Consumer Reviews
4.8
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
10 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Kenneth Holmes
March 03, 2020
2,900 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love everything about this vehicle but poor voice navigation system that only works part of the time!
Lynn Eyermann
October 19, 2019
2,100 miles
|
Owned 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This Flat-6 Outback is my 3rd Subaru (the previous 2 were Legacy). Optioned for the 3.6R for higher performance engine. Smooth ride, quiet engine. Love the entertainment package with 12 speakers. Rear seat climate control is nice added touch. Haven't found a thing that I do NOT like about this car.
2019_3.6R
July 17, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have own Subaru for many years , but I have always wanted a flat 6 and this is my first 3.6R. Surprising this car is a breath of fresh air. I like the 2.5 and I can get better MPG with it, but I will only slightly complain about the less MPG with the 3.6 for overall it checks all the boxes for what I wanted
SLBJR
May 07, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I ALWAYS WANTED A OUTBACK WAGON I HAVE DONE RESEARCH ON SUBARU WAGONS FIR 13 YEARS.I FINALLY BROUGHT A 2019 AT DEALER COST THIS VEHICLE IS TOPS...NEVER EXPERINCED ANYTHING LIKE THIS WAGON BEFORE..IM PROUD TO BE A SUBIE OWNET
2019happybday
April 23, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bought this car on my Birthday. I like everything about the car , but the fuel mileage. However, I have got worse from v6s and I am I fan of the Subaru, so I will tolerate the poor fuel mileage.
I would recommend this car and the engine
Henry
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 27, 2019
2,300 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
car has a stability control that works well in high winds. All wheel drive is excellent. Push button controls are too light touch, some controls are not adequately lighted( heater, Too many electronics to remember, frequently have to resort to the owners book for explanation and operation!
John
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
4,200 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Suburu Outback is the third one I have owned and because of the performance,safety and reliability,my shopping was short lived, but I did make some effort to depart from my allure to all things Suburu.
gerswall
February 07, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
so good to drive. I have the flat 6 which is quitter than other Subaru''s and it has loads of power and handling is great to. highly recommend this vehicle.
Jerry
February 05, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The touring model does exactly as we thought it should !
nic
January 15, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
usually once you buy a Subaru, you keep buying them. Good cars.
2019 Subaru 1212 Outback 31769 402689
Write a Review for the 2019 Subaru Outback
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Surprisingly great rates
Switch and save an average of 25%* on car insurance.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2019 Subaru Outback
605
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel