Consumer Reviews
4.4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
10 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
JILL B
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
April 02, 2019
500 miles
|
Owned 7 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
THE MERCEDES BENZ 2019 GLC IS VERY SMART. SOMETIMES IT IS A SMART ALEC! SO MUCH TECHNOLOGY THAT IT IS DIFFICULT TO FEEL COMFORTABLE WITH ALL THE BELLS AND WHISTLES. BE PREPARED TO GET ALL THE LATEST IN TECHNOLOGY WHETHER YOU WANT IT OR NOT.
John
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 25, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Mercedes-Benz GLC300 is a great vehicle it has good power and decent mileage (25mpg) and seats 4 or five or with rear seat down can haul a decent cargo.Drives smoothly and quietly. heated seats and radio and entertainment system are great features
Ray
March 25, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Joan
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 20, 2019
3,500 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love the fact that my car is an SUV - therefore you sit a little higher yet it's easy to get in and out of . I love being able to see what's going on ahead. My car is also easy to see out at all sides.
Mike
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 14, 2019
3,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
GLC is a convenient size for urban living. It is comfortable, but also fun to drive. 360 deg. parking cameras are my favorite feature, and certainly worth the extra cost.
Jonathan
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 11, 2019
2,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My wifes new Mercedes GLC coupe is amazing! Stands out from almost all other vehicles on the road. The styling is outstanding. May have to get one myself!
Anonymous
March 02, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very responsive! I can't believe this a 4 cyl! Handles very well on ice and snow. I feel very safe. The backup camera is very clear. I also love the technology. It interfaces with my phone beautifully.
Jami
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 11, 2019
1,500 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The appearance of the car is class. For the price, I was able to benefit from many more features than what I would have received for in just the base model of a Macan. I was more inclined toward the rich features versus performance and turning power of the Macan. The Mercedes has great performance if you are a regular person and don't need the fix from the roar of a high performance automobile. Everything is good looking inside. It has some wow factor. The only thing it could really use is updated touch screen electronics. I adapted quickly to the turn knob, but a touch screen for music would make this car even more likeable. Love this car. No problems what so ever (so far).
pounds
February 01, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
i love this car
2019 Mercedes-Benz 1115 GLC 31728 402528
Write a Review for the 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2019 Mercedes-Benz listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2019 Mercedes-Benz listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC
864
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel