Advertisement
Consumer Reviews
4.2
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Richard Robinson
March 28, 2020
2,200 miles
|
Owned 3 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I've owned my CX-3 for a little over three months now. It just feels well made and looks very stylish. It has plenty of pep in the engine from a dead stop. The suspension is firm, but that adds to the car's sporty personality. The interior is sharp and the seats comfortable. Mazda has been getting a lot of respect for design, performance, and quality for a couple decades now. As a pastor, a dependable car is important. I expect this car to be a solid performer for years to come—praise the Lord!
Javier Hernandez
March 24, 2020
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love the way it rides, gas mileage smooth. Kind of short space in rear seats
Javier Hernandez
February 21, 2020
9,000 miles
|
Owned 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Just perfect
Kevin
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 14, 2019
1,000 miles
|
Owned 1 months
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I sold this car within 3 weeks of buying it. The windshield was defected. It was like looking though heat shimmers. I test drove it at night and didn't realize it till the next day. When I accelerated the AC would stop working. The transmission would randomly stick in a low gear sometimes when I was accelerating onto the freeway. I did like the handling, auto controls and the headlights were amazing on the car but that was about it. Hence the 2 stars instead of 1.
ELVIRA
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 23, 2019
1,000 miles
|
Owned 2 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I CHOSE THE MAZDA BECAUSE IT IS VERY RELIABLE AND GREAT ON GAS. VERY COMFORTABLE TO DRIVE AROUND THE CITY
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 16, 2019
1,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Totally dependable and sturdy car. Parked on the streets of Manhattan in freezing temperatures, starts like a jack rabbit. No problems on icy roads. And, the seat warmer does it's job in under a minute.
JMC
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
5,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very responsive driving, comfortable on the highway, very good MPG, AWD works well on rough mountain dirt roads.
Jeferson O.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
6,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 2019 Mazda CX-5 is the perfect crossover vehicle with a stylish look on the interior and exterior. It is extremely reliable with great gas mileage and is a smooth drive with many safety features that help me feel comfortable driving it. I'd recommend this vehicle to anybody I know.
Wolf
August 15, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2019 Mazda 1203 CX-3 31489 400866
Write a Review for the 2019 Mazda CX-3
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  2019 Mazda CX-3 Expert Review
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2019 Mazda listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2019 Mazda listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2019 Mazda CX-3
479
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel