Consumer Reviews
4.8
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Kerem kucukali
June 13, 2020
20,000 miles
|
Owned 1 years 7 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Lexus Nx300 f sport is nice and luxury suv and very nice driving dynamics but little under power.
David
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 13, 2019
6,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This vehicle has the best mileage of any of the other Hybrids I looked at. Best looking exterior and the interior.
Brenda
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 04, 2019
6,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Red leather interior seating was main reason I chose the vehicle - it's different than most cars. Must have automatic start option.
Alana
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 15, 2019
6,400 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The 2019 Lexus NX300 is perfect! There is not one thing about this car that I would change. The safety features are incredible, the leather seats are amazing, all the extras make this car stand out. This would be the perfect car for someone that needs AWD, seating for four or less and that wants incredible performance and safety.
Elaine
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 15, 2019
4,200 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my Lexus, the ride is so smooth. All technology is challenging for me but the dealers have training! Would have preferred Leather seats but at least the seats are very comfortable with heating & cooling.
Karen
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
4,250 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I am driving a Lexus RX Hybrid and I love it!! It is a very reliable and attractive looking car. It's great for taking a road trip or doing my regular neighborhood errands. I feel safe in it when I have to drive in bad weather.
Anna
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
1,500 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
After years of owning sports and convertible cars I went with 2019 Lexus NX. I thought I was going to have a hard time getting used to it but I love the fact that it is higher and spacious. The gas millage is great. Love all the cabin and trunk space as well. It's a luxury car without breaking the bank. It drives smoothly and sometimes i forget that I am not in a sports car. Overall , LOVE the safety and comfort this car offers
LISA S.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
8,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
LOVE MY LEXUS NX300. I LOVE THE WIFI, THE EXTERIOR LOOK AND THE THE HATCHBACK THAT OPENS WITH A KICK. I WISH THE GAS TANK WAS A LITTLE LARGER AND IT HAD A LITTLE MORE ROOM ISIDE, BUT OVERALL I LOVE HOW IT DRIVES.
Liz
January 17, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2019 Lexus 1201 NX 31519 401124
Write a Review for the 2019 Lexus NX
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Surprisingly great rates
Switch and save an average of 25%* on car insurance.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2019 Lexus NX
713
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel