Consumer Reviews
4.4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
7 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
George C Henson
July 15, 2021
16,000 miles
|
Owned 1 years 10 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
1st of all, absolute gas guzzler. Got better mileage out of my Escalade than this car...by a lot. Nice car, came from an Escalade and seeing it was a body on frame I expected it to drive similar. I was very wrong. The Escalade drove like a truck, this drives like a top heavy SUV.
Jason
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 10, 2020
3,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We love the styling /color of our QX80, we get complements all the time. The SUV size and technology package make us feel safer on the busy roads.
John W.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 24, 2020
2,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Classy vehicle and grabs the attention of others... elegant and reliable vehicle. Seating is comfortable... very roomy and user friendly features
James
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 23, 2020
3,500 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great SUV and great deal would buy again no issues so far. Technology excellent. Good style Good color. Great V8 engine
Alex
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 25, 2020
1,400 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We have truly been impressed with our 2019 QX80. The updated exterior from years prior boasts sharp lines that give the front end a much more aggressive stance. The interior is nothing but first class and the added tech/safety package is icing on the cake.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 11, 2020
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The interior of the vehicle is extremely hard to keep clean. Although it's beautiful, the leather has a dull finish therefore shows every mark & scuff. Overall, the vehicle is very comfortable.
Scott
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 16, 2019
4,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bought new 2019 Infiniti QX 80 November 2018. Had total transmission failure after driving 1200 miles. Eventually got new transmission installed under warranty after I refused a refurbished transmission. Infinity corporate promised compensation for inconvenience due to catastrophic transmission failure at 1200 miles. They failed to follow through except for extending warranty slightly. Very disappointing. No confidence in this vehicle we spent over $60000 on and Infinty does not seem to care and backed out on promises of compensation discussed during the month we were waiting to get our “new” car back.
2019 INFINITI 1197 QX80 31487 400864
Write a Review for the 2019 INFINITI QX80
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  2019 INFINITI QX80 Expert Review
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2019 INFINITI QX80
1197
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel