Consumer Reviews
4.8
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Steve urbach
May 15, 2021
21,000 miles
|
Owned 1 years 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car is like driving magic carpet. Smooth shifting. Really safe in the Florida torrential summer rains. Roomy inside. Carries all my musical band equipment.
willy b
April 14, 2021
16,000 miles
|
Owned 1 years 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It's a Honda. Just like the others we have owned. Solid ,dependable , good value, kind of boring. It was as expected.
David Gates
November 10, 2020
17,000 miles
|
Owned 1 years 8 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
17000 miles and I love the car. No issues except watch when near curbs especially in drive through Lower profile tires the rims will find the concrete and damage rims. Collision avoidance is not sensitive I have never had it brake on its own even when running up on the tail of a truck within 6 ft and not touching brakes! Auto cruise works great! Nice interior however shinny plastic trim shows every fingerprint.
Joe C
October 23, 2020
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great Powertrain. 3.5 Liter is a proven performer and the suspension is outstanding. Handles the roadway fantastic and in poor weather, rain or snow, the traction is top notch. High Quality fit and finish. Extremely satisfied.
Rickt
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 04, 2020
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have owned many different cars and my Passport is the BEST I have ever purchased! When I learn how to use all the features I will give updates on it! It drives so smooth and each time I get in it I love it more! Test drive one and you will be sold! It is AMAZING!
cheferman65
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 03, 2020
4,250 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Awesome available power, nicely appointed, Very well laid out/lots of cargo & passenger room. Feels stable and secure, rides really well for a larger vehicle. Love the styling.
Nick
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 01, 2020
3,600 miles
|
Owned 3 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The black interior is difficult to clean, every other fiber color is noticeable. and the interior door panels is easy to mark up with mud from your shoes.
Joshua Metcalf
September 30, 2019
1,757 miles
|
Owned 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Its been just about a month and I have to say that I absolutely love this thing. The car is in Lunar Silver, the color helps the black trim, grille, and wheels pop. The powertrain is great, no upsets in the transmission or mindless searching for gears during downshifts. I've been able to achieve 30.6 MPG Highway using cruise control w/ECO mode according to the digital dash readout vs. 24 MPG according to EPA. There is a huge amount of storage space and personal room. Interior is good quality, no ill fitting pieces. The infotainment system can be wonky sometimes, this is the only bad thing.
Rebel
July 13, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2019 Honda 1195 Passport 32176 404875
Write a Review for the 2019 Honda Passport
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  2019 Honda Passport Expert Review
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2019 Honda Passport
705
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel