Advertisement
Consumer Reviews
4.1
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
11 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Mark
July 18, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Michael
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 17, 2019
4,250 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It is very comfortable to ride around in. Visibility is very good, the technology is very jam packed with features and easy to learn, and mechanically the vehicle has performed flawlessly since I got it.
VC
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 16, 2019
7,000 miles
|
Owned 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Nice van, loaded with safety features. Powerful enough to go on a highway. Seats 8 people easily with comfort. Kids love rear entertainment system. Gear shift is a bit awkward.
LISMARY
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 15, 2019
6,100 miles
|
Owned 5 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love the smoothness of driving it , but I hate the fact that the DVD system works most of the time and sometimes it does not , it is under warranty however I am busy mom and have not had time to bring to service when it stops working, it is annoying and has been happening since day one. .
Taylor
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 15, 2019
6,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
After much deliberation, the 2019 Honda Odyssey is the van we chose due to the numerous features it has that are not found on any of the other vans we looked at. These included front ventilated seats, built in vacuum, and the cahin view system, but what really sold us was the magic slide middle row seats. We were torn between the odyssey and the Toyota Sienna as the Sienna has AWD and the Odyssey does not and living in a winter climate, AWD is handy, but we found the Odyssey can handle the snow just fine!
Deb
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 24, 2019
5,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Can't put a star rating on a 4-month old car, but it does seat 7 and that was huge considering my growing boys and daughter and all their friends. Not loving some of the technology in the car that makes it confusing to drive, but eventually I hope to get used to it. AppleDrive sometimes doesn't boot up during a short drive...hope they can update that software.
Chris
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 15, 2019
6,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Good economy, great residual, great reliability, great room for expanded family and luggage, sporty look, has exceptional power if called upon, fit and finish is nice but it could be more plush.
MOM
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
2,000 miles
|
Owned 1 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It was the best mini van for my family as far as pricing and the safety features I was looking for. Very roomy inside. Con- it's awful in snow.
STEVE
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
3,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The seats are comfortable on long drives. It is easy to drive load and unload whatever I put into it. The 3rd row seating folds 2 ways 1 for sitting looking out the rear the other folds flat for cargo. the push button shifting is hard to get use to.
Mike
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
11,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Our 2019 Honda Odyssey is an exceptional vehicle. Rides like a dream, comfortable for up to a total 8 people and our grandson loves it. Sound system is also superb and we hear the Bluetooth phone just fine. Apple CarPlay works like a dream and we had 8000 miles on it before our first oil change was needed. This is our 6th Odyssey and we highly recommend Honda!
Carl Wojo
September 20, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2019 Honda 1195 Odyssey 31414 400047
Write a Review for the 2019 Honda Odyssey
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2019 Honda listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2019 Honda listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2019 Honda Odyssey
560
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel