Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Tim Aggas
May 05, 2021
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
As we were looking for a Traverse or Acadia, we saw this Denali edition at a local dealership. Test drive and it is now ours. Roomy, fun to drive and driver friendly. Would buy another in a heartbeat.
Anonymous
May 15, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Patrickf
April 24, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Purchased a 2019 SLE2 V6 with technology package an driver safety package we are loving this SUV perfect in size for a family of 5 the spacious interior and power USB ports Accommodates teens an the little ones perfectly overall its a great family vehicle
Brian
March 24, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
well done outstanding vehicle . Traded a Mercedes E350 for this... SO much more vehicle
MICHAEL B.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 21, 2019
1,400 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
RIDES EXTREMELY WELL. NO PROBLEMS SINCE PURCHASED. PICKUP IS EXCELLENT. ENJOY HEATED SEATS. IS VERY ROOMY.
Renea C
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
3,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Overall I love everything about the Acadia. it is a very comfortable drive and lots of room. My favorite feature is the hands free device for phone and radio use.
Lucy
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
6,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Drivers vision is not as good on the 2019 as the other 3 Acadia I have had. The FOG lights are a must
Dave
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
2,400 miles
|
Owned 6 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
GM Tactical software is quite raged. Active cruse control is not very sharp. Driver seat memory control is flakey. The system reads the wrong key fob on start up. There is wind noise from the accessory roof rails.
hot mama
June 02, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
omg i love it
2019 GMC 1071 Acadia 31223 398817
Write a Review for the 2019 GMC Acadia
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2019 GMC Acadia
651
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel