Consumer Reviews
4.4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Mark Tazelaar
May 06, 2021
21,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Had a 2013 f150 ecoboost. Both turbos crapped out. Went with the 250 because tried and true motor and trans from what everyone who works on them told me. Big truck, much stiffer ride, tows like a champ and doesn’t get moved around like the half ton did. I drive mostly highway and am getting about 14-15 mph 21k miles in a little over a year. .
Mark Tazelaar
September 22, 2020
10,000 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Had a 2013 F150 eco boost. Went with the F250 when both the turbos crapped out. Much bigger truck. Very pleased with everything so far... about 10k miles on her. Back up cam is glitchy.... going in for warranty fix. Ride is much stiffer than the f150 but it tows whatever u put behind it and has the weight to feel solid. No tail wagging the dog. 6.2 gas 4x4 and I do a lot of highway and am averaging 15mpg.
Dave
July 22, 2020
28,500 miles
|
Owned 1 years 2 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have zero regrets about buying my F-250 (6.2L Gas burner). The switch from my previous half ton truck made a huge difference in towing stability. I feel like my truck actually has control of my boat (30 ft, 12000lbs towed weight), and feel much safer on the highway. Just because a smaller half ton truck is "rated" to pull 12000 lbs doesn't mean it is heavy enough and has a stiff enough frame and suspension to safely control that weight. My F-250 handles it like a pro.
Anonymous
August 16, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Rooter
June 06, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Best overall truck I have owned and I have owned them all
Luke
May 15, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Power animal that turns heads
Anonymous
November 05, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
perfekt
August 20, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2019 Ford 1065 Super Duty F-250 SRW 31228 398632
Write a Review for the 2019 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2019 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
795
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel