Advertisement
Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
11 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Joe Dvorak
May 25, 2020
10,000 miles
|
Owned 11 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
For what overall price of the car you get for what I payed brand new custom order 5.0 and it has issues yes and do I drive the crap out it every dang second I’m slammining through all the 6 gears every one complains about I’m 10000 miles In three sets of 19 perelli tires all sen oil I maintain it myself never has she seen a dealer lol down side trunk leaks terrible every water, rain storm ect it is a monsoon in my trunk if I didn’t have weather tech I’d be sol
PhotoDave
August 05, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Absolutely great sports car! Handles well, very easy to drive, engine/muffler sound is music. Very economical to maintain because there is always a Ford dealer close by and parts are not overly expensive.
Patrick64
July 17, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have always had a "thing," for Ford Mustangs! Now, this makes the 3rd one, I have owned! The other two, were V8''s! This new Eco boost, will beat the other two, I owned, smartly!
Dman
July 08, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Killer ride. My 2019 Ecoboost Premium in Velocity Blue is my favorite car ever. 3000 miles into it and it''s breaking in nicely. Gobbles up the road and begs for more. 120 miles/day commute has become my fun time instead of the groaner it was in the ole Dadmobile. Getting 25-32 mpg depending on traffic and my foot. Make no mistake, this thing will scoot. Forget you''re driving a beast and it may get away from you :)
keoke
May 19, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Fun to drive. Looks good as well. 310 horse power amazing for a 2.3 turbo. Have a 2.0 Caddy XT-4 has 237 horse power. Just a comparison.
Stuart17680
May 17, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Just Purchased 2019 Mustang Eco Tech 4 Cyclinder Turbo Charged in Orange Metallic Fury. What Not to Like! This Pony Car Moves Quickly. Very Impressed with the Performance, Ride Quality Finish and Fit of the Car. Bought the 10 Speed Automatic. Step it out on a on ramp of the freeway and see how quickly you get to 70 MPH!
Ray
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 14, 2019
1,700 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 2019 Ford Mustang convertible is a 4 cylinder turbo charged fun driving experience. The car is equipped with suspension and engine settings letting me go from economical driving to sports, track and drag racing handling with the flip of a switch. There is also a switch position for rainy of slippery conditions. The design of the car has kept the styling “Qs” of the original 1964 Mustang and it has exceptional performance for a 4 cylinder engine. Ergonomics the car is easy to get in and out of as well the top is easy to put up and down and stores well for a sleek look when the top is retracted. The car is fun to drive and gets great looks from other drivers and pedestrians.
Fred
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 12, 2019
3,800 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love the active exhaust and the rev matching on the transmission. I don't like that the hood requires a prop to hold it up.
Mike
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
920 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
looks and power Fun to drive I like the six speed reminds me of earlier times Enjoy driving in the evening with the top down
Matty B
November 20, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
GKS
October 08, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Early evaluation 1600 miles - *** what a car! 28.6 mpg 1st trip of 1300 miles from Indiana to Florida interstate driving. 5.0, 10 speed automatic, 3:55 positraction, 20 inch wheels. Get one!
2019 Ford 1065 Mustang 31403 399979
Write a Review for the 2019 Ford Mustang
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  2019 Ford Mustang Expert Review
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2019 Ford listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2019 Ford listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2019 Ford Mustang
492
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel