Consumer Reviews
4.1
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
11 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Umar
July 21, 2021
26,000 miles
|
Owned 1 years 11 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great first car. If you're looking for something that can get out of it's own way, look elsewhere. Good handling, great gas mileage, very safe, good little car if parking is tight. I only made this purchase to get out of my old rusty car that wouldn't pass safety or emissions anymore. I got out of it as soon as my wallet would allow. Ford quality is fairly poor for all the 2012-2020 cars as they were on their way to get rid of all cars except the mustang. (my opinion) As a result, these cars are pretty cheap on the used car market.
Ross livingston
May 23, 2021
20,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Really good little econobox. Mine is a fully optioned ST Line 5sp manual. It does everything I ask it to do including returning 33.6 mpg driven hard. With only 120 ponies under the hood you have to keep the revs up to keep it entertaining. For an under $20k this is a great 1 (2 max) person commuter.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 13, 2020
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love the sunroof the color the size the model the gas mileageTalking on the phone through the car searing wheel
Steven
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 09, 2020
2,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Good gas mileage
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 22, 2020
3,257 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
megan
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 21, 2020
8,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It looks small but it gets up and goes its amazing on long drives and has a lot of storage space for how small it is
Patrick
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 08, 2020
1,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Although I have not put too many miles on my Ford Fiesta yet, due to Covid 19, I have enjoyed the experience of driving the car. I am impressed with the driving performance and, in particular, its maneuverability. I also like its appearance, both inside and out. In the interest of full disclosure, I have always been partial to smaller cars.
Tim
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 06, 2020
4,000 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It is a small, compact vehicle that is worth the price! It is not the fastest or prettiest looking car, but it is reliable and will get the job done! Great for anyone looking for a low monthly payment and/or a commuter vehicle.
E.O.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 04, 2020
3,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
There are no door locks or trunk key entrance All is done by the remote. Dont like this feature at all.
Matthew
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 03, 2020
6,530 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Good on gas but not very powerfull that is why it is good on gas. rides great and the seats are good for long drives. needs more cup holders in the back seat.
Kevin
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 03, 2020
1,100 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I bought my car knowing exactly what it was, how it performed, etc. I'm satisfied with the technology (CarPlay), styling, and performance (peppy for such a little engine). The one thing I didn't really think about was wheel size. The Fiesta has small wheels - 15" I believe. They are more susceptible to road conditions (ruts in the road, grates, etc) than larger wheels, and it has a significant impact on quality of the ride on most roads (local, highway, etc).
2019 Ford 1065 Fiesta 31699 402225
Write a Review for the 2019 Ford Fiesta
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2019 Ford Fiesta
295
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel