Advertisement
Consumer Reviews
3.9
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Tamisue
July 02, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Just traded my 2014 Escape for the 2019,I''m a little disappointed in the get up and go like my 2014 had,they went from the 1.7 to a 1.5 ecoboost engine and you can hear it struggle when you need to accelerate to take off or pass on the highway, it is quieter than the 2014 while driving though,and it seems to corner and handle much better and the wind blowing hard or a tractor trailer passing you on the highway doesn''t seem to shift the 2019 like the old one!I would still recommend the escape, rebates are very strong and will only get better as the 2020''s are changing completely !
JJ
April 20, 2019
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Gas mileage is not good as I was lead to believe. I feel that it is overpriced for the overall features and quality of the car.
Cheetah
February 26, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Huck
February 07, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
TheBerg
January 22, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
KSR
January 03, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
After driving 1900 miles I cannot agree with NADA consumer reviews. How can they rate Dependability? So far, No problems
Chris
December 13, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
DD
September 26, 2018
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Ford Escape is an engineering piece of s***
2019 Ford 1065 Escape 31773 402721
Write a Review for the 2019 Ford Escape
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2019 Ford listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2019 Ford listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2019 Ford Escape
451
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel