Consumer Reviews
4.8
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
A Williams
December 28, 2020
20,000 miles
|
Owned 1 years 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love this car every time I start it up and hear that Hemi growl. Pure joy inside and out.
Jonathan
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 28, 2020
6,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car has giving me and my family the life time it has the room the interior features that everyone needs to feel comfortable even on long car rides you will never get tired of it .
Orlis
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 23, 2020
3,000 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I feel like king driving my new Dodge Charger I was driving my previous car for 11years and I cannot say how this car met all my expectations and more, smooth ride, sport car, comfortable seats and satellite radio I love love this car.
Cody s.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 01, 2020
8 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I will go back to dodge time they had the best cars the best prices thay r like family and thenIn a good fit for my family I love taking road trips and that is so smooth.
Jesse
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 06, 2020
10,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I chose my vehicle because I love the Charger brand It’s held up pretty good it’s fast and nice technology wise it’s very simple Seats are GREAT
Scat pack
September 15, 2019
1,600 miles
|
Owned 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car is a lot of fun to drive,and really fun to drive fast. Makes me smille and gets my heart racing..cant wait to get it on the track
johnny
March 28, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
very well built. body seam gaps are uniform and body panels are fit and finish is great. the 392 hemi is strong and begs to be pushed. transmission shifts perfect. all three drive modes offer exactly what you expect.
Graham
September 01, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The 2015 and Newer Charger is one of the best performance Sedans ever factory produced. Built in Brampton, ON, the quality is a 10! I have not had a warranty repair done in 3.5 years. I ordered a 2019 to replace my 2015. I Love my Charger! I can buy a BMW, Mercedes, Chevrolet, but you can''t beat Dodge right now!
2019 Dodge 1052 Charger 31518 401119
Write a Review for the 2019 Dodge Charger
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2019 Dodge Charger
595
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel