Consumer Reviews
4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
14 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Tracey Moranduzzo
July 13, 2020
9,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Suspension is a good bit bouncy. PA roads aren't the greatest but compared to the ext cab p/u that I've been accustomed to, it's not as smooth. Road test before you buy on a rough road, not a freshly paved road. Overall I love the High Country with the 6.2L 420hp. Suspension is my only complaint.
Tracey Moranduzzo
July 13, 2020
9,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Suspension is a good bit bouncy. PA roads aren't the greatest but compared to the ext cab p/u that I've been accustomed to, it's not as smooth. Road test before you buy on a rough road, not a freshly paved road. Overall I love the High Country with the 6.2L 420hp. Suspension is my only complaint.
Tracey Moranduzzo
July 13, 2020
9,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Suspension is a good bit bouncy. PA roads aren't the greatest but compared to the ext cab p/u that I've been accustomed to, it's not as smooth. Road test before you buy on a rough road, not a freshly paved road. Overall I love the High Country with the 6.2L 420hp. Suspension is my only complaint.
JCP
March 26, 2020
40,004 miles
|
Owned 5 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Transmission issue on the 8 speeds. Shift is very ruff when cold from 1st to 2nd. GM says nothing is wrong but will change transmission fluid and replace at no cost??? Definitely not a normal shift in the transmission. Research before buying.
Dennis
December 22, 2019
7,400 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I'v got a 2019 LTZ crewcab, Max Tow package, 20" wheels and 5.3 engine. I tow a 7,000lb travel trailer and hardly know it is back there. With all the sensors and cameras this truck is like flying a F35. Worth every penny, love it.
Dave-O
June 19, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Pbgatx
June 13, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love my Chevy gas mileage is great ??
J.R.S.
May 10, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Nice Truck!! It looks good, rides good and is comfortable. The only thing I recommend Chevrolet is to give better STORAGE inside the cabin!
Anonymous
March 28, 2019
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2019 Silverado custom trail Boss
February 11, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Solid truck and handles like a dream. You will not find a more comfortable ride in and trust me.. I have owned a ford f250 a ram 2500 in the last 4 years. This is by far the most comfortable out of the bunch.. Gas mileage so far has been around 14.5mpg with mostly city driving for me. that said... The interior leaves alot to be desired. They seriously ship this thing with a center console that DOES NOT OPEN. Its just an armrest/cupholder. Also no audio controls for the radio on the steering wheel. THis nickel and dime stuff is going to turn me off quick to these trucks.
khfjfk
November 16, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
good car
Xxusmarine54xx
November 14, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great. Love it in every way.
Anonymous
September 04, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Buck
August 12, 2018
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
By a Chevy if you want a real truck
2019 Chevrolet 1035 Silverado 1500 31356 399753
Write a Review for the 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2019 Chevrolet listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2019 Chevrolet listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
771
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel