Advertisement
Consumer Reviews
4.8
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
11 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Sassy
August 20, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Tom
July 24, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Most enjoyable vehicle I''ve ever driven.
Kal
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 21, 2019
185 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It is America’s sports car, true & tested. It is the #1 sports car in America and is the best bang for the money! I’ve owned 15 Corvettes over the past 40 years, so I know a little bit about them. :)
john
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 15, 2019
5,500 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
There really isn't anything that I don't like about the car and I do own 3 corvettes. The acceleration is incredible as is the handling. I did take the 2 day course and the handling of the car was outstanding. Very pleased with my purchase. I love the styling of the car and the interior, once a major drawback, is very good.
James
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 15, 2019
200 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car is the best performance deal in 2019! Car is fun to drive weather I am on the track or the street. Since it is a limited production vehicle, the aggressive appearance package definitely turn heads.
Tony
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
3,251 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Corvette is the best value for the money of all high performance sports car. I selected the 3LT interior package and Grand Sport coupe and entirely satisfied. I am averaging 25 mpg on the road as a bonus.
H/R
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
890 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It's a beautiful car and just rides and handles great. I just enjoy taking care of it and hearing people making comments about the car. Happy I have the car.
Jim
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 2019 Corvette is exceeding my expectations in the fun to drive category. I love the look, performance and the way it drives. Truly brings a smile to my face every time I'm behind the wheel. There are more exotic sports cars out there. My budget doesn't allow me to own an exotic but I can afford a Corvette. Living the Dream!
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
MY 2019 ZR1 Corvette is the best performance car on the market for the price. It compares to vehicles that cost more than twice as much.
Anonymous
January 24, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
376zsc1
January 19, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The car exceeded my expectations If I was physically able toI would have ordered the 7 speed manual. Also should not have listened to dealer about seats, would have ordered the comp seats. What I don''t like is the low temp the dealer said that makes it unusable below 45 degrees due to run flats. chevy should not be done with this platform yet. It still could use improvements to get the sub 7 nurburgring times. They need to incorporate a slight bit of rear steering to bring its *** end around the corners better like the Porsche. Also optional front lift for clearance issues. Active rear spoile
2019 Chevrolet 1035 Corvette 31067 397566
Write a Review for the 2019 Chevrolet Corvette
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2019 Chevrolet listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2019 Chevrolet listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2019 Chevrolet Corvette
1279
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel