Consumer Reviews
4.7
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
10 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 30, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very dependable, road attractive, people friendly ,very easy to operate, excellent gas mileage for this type of automobile, and my Dealer is "Johnny on the spot" for my every need. My only complain is the opening and getting to the armrest storage compartment from driver's side.Extremely difficult.
Jimmy
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 26, 2019
10,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
BMW 7 Series provides exceptional technology at value over other cars in its class and provides tremendous flexibility to customize.
Louis
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 18, 2019
6,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car has great handling ability. It feels safe, too. This is my 3rd BMW, and although I was considering another brand purchase, I went back to BMW because the attributes were just so strong.
Tommy
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 14, 2019
2,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The electronics in the BMW 750i are excellent. The ride and handling are excellent. The engine generates plenty of power for highway driving.
Aaron
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 13, 2019
7,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I bought my b7 alpina 750xi bmw about 8 months ago. Though i did have problems with the computer initially, the dealership i bought the car from was on point and picked up my car and fixed the problem, in addition they took care of a car payment for me. This is the bmw difference, they depend on consumer retention. This car is amazing, I've got my zero to 60 time down at 3.8 seconds, and that's only because i haven't got the launch down properly. This car is huge, and can beat most cars half its size in a race. The handling is super smooth and fun to drive. The customization of the sports setting really to the car to another level for me. The tech is awesome, Car can be basically hands free, except they make you keep a hand in the wheel.
Susan K.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 12, 2019
3,300 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We were coming out of a Maserati lease and were looking back at a Mercedes or BMW again after driving each prior. The Mercedes S class interior and gagets did not compare to the BMW 7 series. The inside of the BMW 740i back was far bigger and its ride was much nicer. The back seat had warmers as well. Very disappointed in the Mercedes. Very happy with our choice.
Ed
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 18, 2019
6,000 miles
|
Owned 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The BMW 750i s very responsive and the customer support is outstanding. The Lexus LS500 has more features of comfort and accomodations than the BMW however the responsiveness, handling and acceleration of the Lexus is not as good as the BMW. I truly was planning to purchase the LS500 and waited 8 months for the new model to arrive. Once I drove the vehicle, the decision was to purchase the BMW 750 was a no brainer. The BMW is relatively user friendly and much better than the 2012 750. Technical support is excellent (BMW Genius). The displays on the dash to well planned and loaded with many options. I really enjoy driving this vehicle and will probably purchase another in 2 years.
Darren
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 14, 2019
4,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 2019 Series 7 BMW is the finest car I have ever owned, and I've had just about every other BMW, 3 Lexuses, an Infinity, and several Toyota. It is extremely comfortable and quiet, much like a big American Lux car, but the difference is, it can change the Engine Performance and Road Feel in an instant and drive like a Corvette. It's huge on the inside and has an array of features that cannot be beat. Every safety feature, things like Auto Following Cruise, Auto Braking, blind spot detection, lane crossing all pretty standard... the one thing I love I've never seen in any other vehicle is the doors will open to any angle and freeze there (no slamming shut on you), and when the do shut, they automatically pull in to locked. Literally a dream to drive.
Sarah
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
9,223 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The BMW 750 is truly the ultimate driving machine. My husband tells folks it's my rocket. Extremely easy to handle! The acceleration is just WOW! The new remote that will back the car out without anyone in the car is pretty amazing as the hands-off steering is as well! Love the heated and massaging seats! Like the interior lighting and the new opera lights in the back. So many options, I will never learn them all. This car really will be hard to beat!
Lorenzo
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love my 2019 bmw 740. I would definitely refer this vehicle to somebody. Vehicle rides like a dream.
2019 BMW 1026 7 Series 31297 399166
Write a Review for the 2019 BMW 7 Series
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2019 BMW listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2019 BMW listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2019 BMW 7 Series
1650
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel