Consumer Reviews
4.8
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
10 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
eddie
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 15, 2020
2,138 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very reliable. Had a 2018 Model. Smooth ride.Very stylish.Everyone always ask what kind of car is it.
Diane
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 14, 2020
2,300 miles
|
Owned 3 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is the second Stelvio I've leased. It's European finish is stylish and has a look that draws fans. I like the performance of the vehicle, as well. I'd recommend using higher quality materials for the instrumentation panel and control features, as they appear to be cheap looking.
Stan
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 12, 2020
3,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Sporty SUV with good performance, some initial turbo lag, smooth transmission and good handling, quiet cabin, would benefit from a more sporty exhaust note.
Rachel
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 07, 2020
6,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Absolute dream of a car. This is our second Alfa Romeo we have purchased and are convinced that we are Alfa converts for life. The Stelvio is beautiful inside and out. How beautiful? It's the first vehicle I have owned that I keep clean. Maybe I am just getting old. But it's probably the high quality car convincing me to keep the kids cheerios out of the crack of the seat. Do you LOVE to drive? Do you LOVE to be the first person off the mark at a red light? Do you LOVE looking next to you and seeing people stare with jealousy over the vroom-vroom quickness of this Italian dream car (that is still affordable enough to be approachable for the average upper-middle class mom driving through the carpool lane?) Then this is your top pick. Nostalgic 90's hip-hop blares crystal clear through the speakers in the Starbuck drive thru lane. Modern tech integrates my always-attached smartphone so I can call and bug my husband while he is working hands free. Plenty of space for my daily shopping and errand running in the back. There's no choosing between form and function in this car. You get it all. Trust me, my guy made me test drive a Jag, an Audi, an Acura, a Land Rover (and maybe some others but I have bleached the mind-numbing shopping experience from my brain by now). This is simply.... perfetto. Call them up, order yours up, have it delivered with a bow. Thank me later when you are a convert like us. Ciao!
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 04, 2020
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Alpha Romeo Stelvio is an exceptional driving experience. It is a combination of a sporty feel to a luxury SUV. The interior is spacious and the cargo area is larger than any other SUV I have come across. Truly a dream car.
Andrei
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 26, 2020
3,500 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Handling, performance, technology and looks sexy :)!
Fay
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 23, 2020
2,030 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love the comfort of Alfa Romeo . All my various cars in the past would cause me to have back and neck pain but this car is so comfortable. I didn’t know this when I got this Stelvio, but it was an amazing surprise!
xEric
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 16, 2020
6,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great driving experience, great looks. No problems of any kind. The car handles well and engine power is very responsive and compatible with the transmission. The fit and finish of both the interior and exterior is outstanding..
Lulu Andrew
June 09, 2020
1,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Utility of an SUV with the excitement of a sportscar. Unique sexy looks with beautiful leather interior. Superb Handling and acceleration plus lots of standard options. Couldn't be happier about trading in my Infiniti FX35.
Bob L
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 11, 2019
4,500 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My ‘19 Alfa Romeo Stelvio Ti Sport w/ Sport performance peg is the most awesome vehicle I have ever driven and is a pleasure every time behind the wheel.
2019 Alfa Romeo 1188 Stelvio 31591 401639
Write a Review for the 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
824
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel