Consumer Reviews
4.9
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
12 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Brian
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 14, 2020
2,100 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It's an absolute treat to drive. Getting into my Giulia elicits joy. It's an amazing looking car with a great engine and its handling will leave you longing for a longer drive. It turns heads everywhere I go and I rarely feel wanton for more car.
Skylan
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 23, 2020
7,500 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car with amazing value. Near 10,000 miles and have had no problems. Beautiful timeless interior paired with elegant yet aggressive performance.
Larry G
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 22, 2020
2,700 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Alfa Romeo is a complete surprise to me. I’ve been representative of Jaguar for Thirty Years. Of course driving all models through the years and loving the product line. My car of choice was an XJ V8 which I leased when I retired from Jaguar .I had a difficult time deciding, after my lease ended, what car would make me happy. Jaguar had no leases available for retirees at this time and now watching my money this was a predicament. So. After looking at an attractive Lincoln I decided I could not stand front wheel drive . I considered a Tesla 3 however concerned about fueling and fitting in my lifestyle. So. My wife said. How about an Alfa Romeo. She thought we could both share. The size was comfortable for her unlike my large Jaguar. Being a wise husband. We went. I looked. After driving I was impressed with not only the power but the handling as well. I’m soon to be 78. I wound up with a carbon fiber Julia. Truth be known. I absolutely love it. Sorry I’m so wordy but that’s me. In addition. Everyone be safe and wear a mask. Sincerely Larry G.
Gaetano
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 21, 2020
2,500 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is in my opinion the best car in terms of Performance, dynamic and fun to drive the 510HP gives you a big smile when you push the gas pedal. Very nice looking car, sporty design and still confortable enough to bring your family with you
Aida
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 07, 2020
4,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love the look of the vehicle. I still do not see One at every turn. The car has power when I want it and the interior is luxurious. I love it.
alexis
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 16, 2020
3,000 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The AF Guila is greart fun to drive,both luxuriou and very sporty. Great safety options. For the first 90 days-bullet proof. Fast acceeration; and able to quickly stop, both manelly and with auto safety.assist.Great seats for long trip. Festures i limke-blindspot, cross traffic alert, auto stop; great radio and beautiful leather interior. Also remote start is grat to cool down the carin the summer and of course will heat in winter. Excellent all wheel drive. The 280 HP engine is suberb.
Madeleine
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 13, 2020
4,800 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I picked the Alfa Romeo Guilia because it is a great vehicle. The vehicle looks nice, reliable, and overall affordable.
James
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 09, 2020
1,200 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is a unique vehicle and is a refreshing change to the common performance brands that are becoming all too common. The styling is beautiful and the craftsmanship top notch, The performance is superb. Although I have only been driving this vehicle for 5 months, it has been flawless.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 06, 2020
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love this vehicle. Think I will always be Alfa Romero owner going forward. The ride is smooth and easy to handle. Love the sport sedan look of the Alfa Romero Q4 . Like the sporty wheels that come on it as well.
Vik
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 04, 2020
5,100 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
If you're not interested in amazing handling and athletic performance, this is not the car for you. After driving the new 2020 3 series, Genesis G70, and Audi S3 - I went with the 2nd lowest horsepower Alfa Romeo because of how pure the driving experience is in this car. This car is Alive and has a soul. The Genesis came close.
Sam
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 03, 2020
4,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Have you ever wanted to date a super model? If so than this is the car for you! You will be stopped constantly and asked what it is and told how beautiful it is, especially by BMW/Merc owners. The Alfas of the past are long gone, this car handles better than anything in its class and shoots far about its weight class. Interior is a perfect balance of new and old world charm, it does not have all the bells and whistles of the cars in its class when it comes to fancy gimmicks, why because it does not need it, no fake exhaust sounds pumped through the speakers or anything silly like that because its a true drivers car! Begs to be driven and driven hard. The only complaints I have is that there is no manual option available in the US and the cup holders on the 2019 model do not fit american sized cups. The other understandable irritation is that the aftermarket for performance parts is not very large compared to the German cousins. It's still a very new platform so I expect that to change soon enough.
Wendell
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 02, 2020
1,700 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Drive it, drive it as hard as the dealer will let you and you will leave with a Giulia or Stelvio grinning like a fool. The vehicle is awesome, comfortable, good controls, handles great, looks great, good on gas.
2019 Alfa Romeo 1188 Giulia 31576 401529
Write a Review for the 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia
788
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel