Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
10 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Anonymous
July 30, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
smita
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 16, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
smooth drive and very safe. seats are very comfortable. the features and technology is latest with the price you pay , pay less and get more.
Miranda
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 15, 2019
10,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very good vehicle, coll drive options with different styles (normal,eco, dynamic), safety and technology.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 13, 2019
15,000 miles
|
Owned 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The new Volvo XC60 2018 Inscription (with the Polestar package) is truly a joy to drive. It is a beautiful vehicle inside and out. The touch screen display is both beautiful and functional. The vehicle is packed with the latest features to enhance the driving experience as well as safety. The vehicle definitely stands out in a crowd. I do quite a bit of long distance driving and the drive is very relaxing, the interiors are very comfortable, the sound proofing is excellent and the Bower Wilkins speaker system delivers an impeccable audio experience. The Thor’s Hammer headlights are unmatched in terms of providing excellent visibility (as also the active bending headlights system that turns the headlights when the vehicle is turning). I love my car and I would highly recommend it to anyone considering a new vehicle.
Shaun
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
7,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Pros: Great exterior and interior styling. Very comfortable driving experience. Very quiet. Loaded with features. Good Volvo customer support. Cons: poor build quality. Rattles and buzz on the front door ands dashboard. 4WD rear axial oil pump broke after 7 months(new vehicle). Had to get it fixed under warranty.
Ravi
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
14,500 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car to drive. First time Volvo buyer and I am looking forward to see how the car maintains its condition in longtime. The vehicles safety features are great for the price I paid. Vehicles interior are very well done and nicely thought out. I think the lane assist can be improved. The entertainment system is great as well.
Paul
November 15, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Lulu
April 05, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Fernando
March 28, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
October 05, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2018 Volvo 1216 XC60 30438 393990
Write a Review for the 2018 Volvo XC60
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  2018 Volvo XC60 Expert Review
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2018 Volvo XC60
1032
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel