Consumer Reviews
4.2
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
16 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Anonymous
June 01, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Dee
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
April 01, 2019
8,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my Sienna. Major selling point for me was the all wheel drive. Need it for country living, but It is hard for me to get into a SUV. Easy for a short person to get in and out of the Sienna. Driver's seat and steering wheel adjustments give exceptional visibility and comfort. Love the leather interior. The easiest middle seats to remove, ever. And passengers love them. The rear seats fold into the floor making the cargo area flat (for my dog crates) and they can be set up or recessed easily by 68 year old feeble me. When I looked at the Sienna, every time I thought, gee I wish...that component or storage area was there. The controls are well placed. Love, love, the electric doors and moonroof. One thing I don't like is that the back of the car is sloped rather than squared off, and although it is a cleaner look, it does impact storage. And lastly, would like a second manual without all the legal caveats so I could finish reading it in my lifetime.
Chris
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 14, 2019
6,300 miles
|
Owned 9 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have a 2018 Toyota Sienna. I purchased it mainly for the cargo space to accommodate our new dog that would eventually grow to 130+ lbs., plus the seating for 8 adults (but no one can fit in that little seat in the 2nd row so really only seats 7 adults). I have owned several Sienna's before this one, but prior to this 2018 I owned a 2017 Mazda CX-5 which I traded because it was going to be too small for our dog. After driving the Mazda, I really notice the flaws and missing bells and whistles in the Sienna. Performance just isn't there and gas mileage is only about 18 mpg. You can't really see the navigation screen when the sun is shining. The ride is ok, but It hesitates big time when leaving a stop sign/light. The button on the leather arm rest came off almost immediately, which happened in my last Sienna too. I also hate that someone has to crawl under the van to get the spare tire. Plus I really dislike the little 2nd row center seat. I miss the 2nd row bench seat that was in my very first Sienna. Will go back to the Mazda for my next vehicle purchase. If Mazda had a van, I would have purchased that instead of the Sienna. Very disappointed with these newer Sienna's, especially for how expensive they are. In my opinion, Toyota just isn't what it used to be where quality is concerned.
JT
March 03, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Best minivan ever!
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 18, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
ITS A NICE DRIVE. ITS GOT LOTAS OF ROOM FOR PEOPLE AND THINGS. JUST WISH THE SUN ROOF WAS BIGGER. LOVE THE WINDSHIELD WIPER ON BACK IS NOT VISABLE
Sheidy
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 14, 2019
9,360 miles
|
Owned 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I like the safety feature that my Toyota Sienna has and the fact that I can carry up to 8 passengers and when I need cargo space I have it. I do not regret buying my minivan. I love it!!
Mahendra
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
25,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very good site helpful I like Toyota services fast response and every things good collection of cars thank you
Kris
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
4,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We like the roominess of our Toyota Sienna, the AWD feature, and the entertainment system. Some things we found lacking....The lack of a remote start is a big negative for us. Not sure why Toyota hasn't jumped into this amenity.
amir
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
1,200 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
perfect family vehicle and looks slick and reliable, acceleration is fast and stable, runs smooth, 8 seats are perfectly comfortable
Taskeen
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
5,978 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The best family reliable vehicle out there! The interior and exterior are absolutely gorgeous and the car accommodates to all my needs.
KLD
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 11, 2019
15,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I purchased a new 2018 Toyota Sienna because I had a Sienna and loved it. I wanted AWD and the Toyota Sienna is the only one with that feature. The 2018 has a new computer drive train in it that glitches and makes the vehicle hesitate when accelerating but the rest of the drive is great. the radio is the worst. It uses Toyota entune which performs like a virus interacting with your smart phone. I will replace the radio as soon as my car is out of warranty. The car is comfortable for all to sit and ride.
Bob
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 11, 2019
10,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is the 3rd Sienna I have owned in the past 6 years. I like the 7 passenger seating along with captain seats in front and middle row along with the arm rest. It is a great road car for the family and pets. Enjoy the new safety options.
Karla
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 11, 2019
5,200 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
AWD is great. It works incredibly well in the rough SD winter roads. The handicap conversion went really well. The extra leg and head room clearance was extremely helpful. Much quieter than some of the competitors.
JIMBO
October 14, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Dream machine
Anonymous
August 04, 2018
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Jflynns80
May 13, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2018 sienna se bad ***. Great Dad van over 40k but totally worth every pennie. Love it drive it every chance I have. Almost 300hp and plenty of torque. I will beat little ricers out there and make you look stupid doing it. I will buy another when this one is done being paid for and will keep it.
2018 Toyota 1214 Sienna 30844 395906
Write a Review for the 2018 Toyota Sienna
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Expert Reviews are not currently available for the 2018 Toyota Sienna.
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2018 Toyota listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2018 Toyota listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Insurance Quote
Get a free insurance quote provided by GEICO and save 15% or more.
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2018 Toyota Sienna
572
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel