Consumer Reviews
4.4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
22 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Paul
May 29, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
El Rey
April 09, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
April 02, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Corolla handles very well in city traffic and on highways. Is great on gas. Trunk is very good size. Color and style of 2018 are excellent.
Tommy
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 20, 2019
3,800 miles
|
Owned 8 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I like my vehicle because of its reliable, good look, new technology, energy saving, good price, and good warranty
Leon
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 15, 2019
12,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Toyota Corolla is great on gas and has some really nice basic features compared to other brands. No major or minor issues since owning.
Joaquin
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 04, 2019
8,500 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It handles very good in snowy conditions and is very economic in fuel. I get up to 400 miles on a full tank of 87 octane.
Yess
March 01, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Maria
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 22, 2019
10,000 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My car was probably the best choice I could have made it is perfect on gas comfortable and I believed i got a great deal for my beautiful car i love toyota of riverside such great people work there.
Maki
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 19, 2019
6,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my new Corolla because not only does it have a great mileage but also has a very spacious trunk. I have a small child and have to carry the stroller or jogger everywhere i go. This car can accommodate a lot of luggages. Its a very nice car for someone who needs a big trunk!
Tatiana K.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 16, 2019
7,170 miles
|
Owned 8 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Proud owner of 2018 Corolla IM; Pros are: Front collision warning, Fuel economy:31MPG, Good road handling, Good defrosting system, Voice call, back camera, lane changing warning. Cons: Not Sunroof, Not enough space between front and back seats
madiha i.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 15, 2019
6,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
i want them to know that it's very good as far as gasoline is concerned but the interior is not that good.
Nicholas
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
10,000 miles
|
Owned 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
20 buck a week on fuel.great handling. Great interior. Great warranty. Mechanically great lighting.
Pritha
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
7,000 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love the bluetooth connectivity in this car as I am the type of person who lives to stream music from my phone during all my drives. I chose this model over other models because it seems like the best value on the market. My car is the Aquatic Blue color, and I think it looks really sleek when I'm driving it. I'm hoping to drive this car for another 10 years, and I have pretty strong belief that it won't not let me down. My family is a Toyota family, so this is the third Toyota car we have purchased. Our other two cars from 2006 and 2008 still drive smoothly and are easy to maintain.
Kevin
December 25, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
rickyroberty
November 18, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Except for the acceleration it is better than the 2012 Camry it replaced.
Hey!
September 02, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Ladner 1
March 18, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
One of the best out there. The look and quality of this 2018 Corolla XSE. Its an awesome car. Five stars all the way...
jan
March 09, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
review
Anonymous
March 01, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Jim
December 21, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is my 3rd one. I had one growing up another in my early 30s now for my son.
THE HOFF
December 21, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Best all-around small car I have ever driven.
tried??
November 29, 2017
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Corolla has seen its days! W/a stick poor value vs VW bHonda or Subaru... Jetta has a worlds advanced engine, silky at least, 5-maybe 10 mpg more W 50 pound more torque and 18 more hp and it will cost you as much as 8000 less! You can pick up a Jetta leftover 19,000 S for 14,000 k now! Jettas warranty worlds better too.
2018 Toyota 1214 Corolla 30501 393324
Write a Review for the 2018 Toyota Corolla
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2018 Toyota Corolla
349
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel