Consumer Reviews
4.7
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
15 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Paul
April 26, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car
marie
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 26, 2019
12,000 miles
|
Owned 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I just love my Panamera! The style is so beautiful and sleek, the interior is gorgeous, with wood paneling and cushy, sporty, comfy seating in front & back. The hatchback feature, allowing this beauty to turn into a small truck is priceless! Maybe this car wasn't built for hauling landscaping material, but it sure does the job! On the other hand, I've been nearly decapitated 2x when my foot accidentally activated the trunk closure while I was leaning into the trunk to load groceries! Gas mileage is amazing--just did a long trip to Fl & got 31 miles to the gallon!!! yay!
Bill
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 18, 2019
14,000 miles
|
Owned 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 2018 Porsche Panamera is fun to drive, has great performance, is easy on gas and is very comfortable on long trips, even at 750 miles a day. It is roomy enough for large suitcases and 2 golf bags and carries 4 people in comfort and style. You can also watch the "eyeballs" follow the car as you drive by. I live most of the time around a hilly, large lake with twisty roads. I love driving this car on these roads.
Woody
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 14, 2019
1,600 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Porsche Panamera 4s handlingand performance is exceptional. Best car I have ever owned.Electronics are sophisticated but easy and intuitive to use
Xingyu liu
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 11, 2019
4,800 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love it I like this car because it has a lot of high technology, looks good, the interior has a sense of technology, the driving feels good, and the rate of return is high.
SABRINA T.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 22, 2019
5,193 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I would love to let other vehicle shoppers know that Porsche Panamera 4S is an amazing fine piece of machinery, great liability, refined contour, smooth drive, great performance, overall it's my first Porsche and wow it is a great spice of life.
Byron
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 18, 2019
6,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2018 Turbo Panamera, a/c broke within 800 miles, 3 weeks to get parts, pick up and handling is way behind CLS-63 and S-63 AMG. The touch controls require too many touches.(ie turn off auto stop is three clicks). Drink holders are too far back and front one is too small. Paint is very very soft and gets abrasions rapidly. Resale value is way below competition. Nice to drive, handles well, but underpowered.
NOYPI2016
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
2,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
EXCELLENT WORKMANSHIP, POWERFUL, FUN TO DRIVE, EXCELLENT GAS MILEAGE, GREAT OPTIONS, EXCELLENT PAINT JOB
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I chose my second Porsche Panamera because of the following: Body Style, Interior Style, Performance and Handling, Miles per Gallon. When I drive my Panamera I feel that I am driving a small sports car with the capability of seating four people. It's fun to drive and it's safe and reliable!
Brandon
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
7,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I think the Panamera has finally hit it's stride. The tech is great, the looks are much improved and I can always count on the performance. The hybrid system is pretty seamless and generally delivers above 32-35 mpg which I find amazing given the general performance.
Dawn
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
15,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Porsche Panamera is a statement car. In addition to its head turning styling, it handles like a dream. It is a true sports car; it accelerates quickly and smoothly, turns on a dime, and glides across the road. While it only seats 4, it is surprisingly roomy inside. You'd be amazed at what you can fit inside the hatch when the rear seats are dropped. It's surprisingly versatile. You'll want to drive it everyday.
Will
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
9,700 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is my favorite car I have ever owned - amazing comfort inside, with comfortable seating for four adults. But the Turbo Hybrid combination makes it as fun as you want to make it, while allowing you to be green if you want to. Having owned an R8 and an MP4-12C, this is the perfect combination of ultra performance and maximum comfor.
seppee
April 15, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Amazing 4 door, 4 seater BEAST!! nothing is like this one.
MrFuji
March 30, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
skales pound$
December 06, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2018 Porsche 1144 Panamera 30654 394483
Write a Review for the 2018 Porsche Panamera
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2018 Porsche listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2018 Porsche listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2018 Porsche Panamera
1742
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel