Consumer Reviews
4.8
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
William
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 21, 2019
10,000 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The car is a joy to drive. I had a Mercedes G550 before, and thought I was going to hate a small car. I have no regrets. Driving to and from work is, without a doubt, the highlight of my day. The 911T gets just as many looks at the G Wagen, and the perfomance is off the charts. I have power to spare in any situation. Also, the switch that increases the engine noise is a lot of fun downtown--I find myself regulalry pressing it just to mess with people. I also love the stick shift--which is one of the main reasons I got this car. The car has enough German pedigree and class that you avoid all of the mid-life crisis jokes that come with other more cheesy sports cars, like the Corvette. The 911 has historic ties and a racing provenance that lift it above the cheese-mobiles. I will always be glad that I stepped up and got a 911 (with the same profile as my favorite Matchbox 911 back in 1978), instead of sitting back and just wondering what it feels like to drive a legendary sports car.
Andrew B.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 14, 2019
806 miles
|
Owned 3 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Sold car after 3 months as it was not a daily driver...bought Turbo S for that. GT3 was not a daily....too much drama and too noisy....
Eric
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 21, 2019
1,300 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have a 2018 911 GT3. It's a normally aspirated, 500 horsepower engine with a manual transmission. It's one of the most fun and visceral cars that money can buy.
Manuel
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 17, 2019
400 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Porsche 911 Turbo S is an exceptional sports car that provides the driving experience I want to have on weekend drives and special Porsche events. Eventually this Exclusive Series loaded with Carbon Fiber and Graphite Brakes should become a classic and a good investment. If not, it is still great fun to drive!
Tom
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 16, 2019
1,700 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is a car for people that like driving with precision feedback from their car that they can act on immediately
David
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
1,200 miles
|
Owned 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
4L 500hp NA flat six engine is unbelievable and handling is just as good. Also it is a beautiful car. You can't go wrong with this car.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
200 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Overall performance, impeccable precision, excellent reliability, and fun to drive is second to none; expensive
IRIS
March 04, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Vuvu
January 27, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my guards red 911 from Joel at The Auto Gallery!! Thanks guys!
2018 Porsche 1144 911 30640 394415
Write a Review for the 2018 Porsche 911
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2018 Porsche 911
2243

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel