Consumer Reviews
4.8
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
William
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 21, 2019
10,000 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The car is a joy to drive. I had a Mercedes G550 before, and thought I was going to hate a small car. I have no regrets. Driving to and from work is, without a doubt, the highlight of my day. The 911T gets just as many looks at the G Wagen, and the perfomance is off the charts. I have power to spare in any situation. Also, the switch that increases the engine noise is a lot of fun downtown--I find myself regulalry pressing it just to mess with people. I also love the stick shift--which is one of the main reasons I got this car. The car has enough German pedigree and class that you avoid all of the mid-life crisis jokes that come with other more cheesy sports cars, like the Corvette. The 911 has historic ties and a racing provenance that lift it above the cheese-mobiles. I will always be glad that I stepped up and got a 911 (with the same profile as my favorite Matchbox 911 back in 1978), instead of sitting back and just wondering what it feels like to drive a legendary sports car.
Andrew B.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 14, 2019
806 miles
|
Owned 3 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Sold car after 3 months as it was not a daily driver...bought Turbo S for that. GT3 was not a daily....too much drama and too noisy....
Eric
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 21, 2019
1,300 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have a 2018 911 GT3. It's a normally aspirated, 500 horsepower engine with a manual transmission. It's one of the most fun and visceral cars that money can buy.
Manuel
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 17, 2019
400 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Porsche 911 Turbo S is an exceptional sports car that provides the driving experience I want to have on weekend drives and special Porsche events. Eventually this Exclusive Series loaded with Carbon Fiber and Graphite Brakes should become a classic and a good investment. If not, it is still great fun to drive!
Tom
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 16, 2019
1,700 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is a car for people that like driving with precision feedback from their car that they can act on immediately
David
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
1,200 miles
|
Owned 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
4L 500hp NA flat six engine is unbelievable and handling is just as good. Also it is a beautiful car. You can't go wrong with this car.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
200 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Overall performance, impeccable precision, excellent reliability, and fun to drive is second to none; expensive
IRIS
March 04, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Vuvu
January 27, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my guards red 911 from Joel at The Auto Gallery!! Thanks guys!
2018 Porsche 1144 911 30640 394398
Write a Review for the 2018 Porsche 911
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2018 Porsche listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2018 Porsche listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2018 Porsche 911
1846
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel