Consumer Reviews
4.5
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
11 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Tott
August 03, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Marilyn
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 24, 2019
9,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I am very satisfied with my Nissan Versa Note. I am very happy with the gas mileage. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because the engine roars a little before it is warmed up completely. Also, when downshifting, it gives a little shudder right before it comes to a complete stop. There is also a slight hesitation before shifting into third gear, but none of this bothers me while I am getting 31.5 mpg in the city.
Paul
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 20, 2019
13,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We were shopping for a vehicle with good gas mileage, handling, looks and low maintenance costs. We were pleasantly surprised to see that the Versa met that criteria especially being able to turn corners or circles in a minimum of distance. It is quiet with the controls easily accessible for either driver or passenger. Climate control is great! We are used to a larger car, however, it is meeting all requirements for now. All in all, as a starter car or a car to run around in it is a lot of fun. It does not have all the extras, however, the functionality of it still beats some of the others we test drove.
CHARMAIN
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 15, 2019
19,000 miles
|
Owned 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
THIS IS A GOOD CAR YOU'LL BE VERY HAPPY WITH THIS AS I AM. HAPPY GOOD CAR MY KIDS LOVE IT AS MUCH AS I DO. MY LITTLE GIRL TELL ME IT HER CAR WHEN SHE GET OLDER.
Karl
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 17, 2019
10,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Awesome car it has great gas mileage and very dependable and not very that's to keep clean at all thanks
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 14, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Amazing RELIABLE VEHICLE
JESSICA
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
21,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I LOVE MY CAR, GREAT COMMUTER, AWSOME GAS MILAGE AND LOOKS GREAT. DRIVES VERY SMOOTH. IF I HAD TO BUY ANOTHER COMMUTER, I WOULD DEFENITELY BUY ANOTHER NISSAN VERSA
Ann
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
11,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love my Nissan Versa. Gets good gas mileage. Only dislike, but much room for 2 car seats and about child.
David
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 11, 2019
13,000 miles
|
Owned 10 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Reliable, economical, and functional are the way I would describe my vehicle. While it has some bells and whistles, it is mostly used to drive to work and school. The Bluetooth works well, as does the sound system.
palmkelly
July 13, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I had a 2009 versa with 5 spd and recently purchased a 2018 Nissan Versa 5 speed manual and love it !
jona.08
April 21, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I bought this car (Nissan Verda S Model) manual transmission to move around after I lost 4 very fast cars to Huracane Maria in PUERTO RICO, this manual transmission car is really fast and well build also. It is not slow as the CVT Automatic Transmission.
2018 Nissan 1130 Versa Sedan 30250 391035
Write a Review for the 2018 Nissan Versa Sedan
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2018 Nissan listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2018 Nissan listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2018 Nissan Versa Sedan
271
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel