Consumer Reviews
4.4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
17 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Ty
August 10, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Nissan sentra s 2018
Anonymous
April 18, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Drove 2500 miles first trip, and it was nice ride the whole way. Got 37.4 MPG 30.3 right now in town. Don''t jump in to traffic with it though its not a race car.
Floyd T.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 30, 2019
8,322 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The 2018 Nissan Sentra is really a fuel efficient economical and reliable car, with it's Sporty design it's a real eye catcher!
Heather
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 18, 2019
29,000 miles
|
Owned 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my Nissan Sentra sv .the nissan company is great but.If I would change one thing it would be the sensor in the front of the car for when u get to close to another vehicle I live in and the weather gets bad the snow or slush gets right on it when driving and it makes it malfunctioned until I get out to wipe it off.my vehicle is great on gas and reliable .my family loves the newest addition .
Woman
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 12, 2019
6,300 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Designed very well, exception smooth ride, interior and exterior is comfortable, sleek, and stylish .
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 28, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Beautiful vehicle that can handle any weather. This vehicle is reliable, spacious and it a fun vehicle to drive.
Jose l.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 22, 2019
7,650 miles
|
Owned 7 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My nissan is a family reliable vehicle its dafe for kids, and very good on miles both city and highway.
Jarrod A
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 19, 2019
4,600 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is my third Nissan Sentra and wont be my last. I love the handling and how it hugs the road. The ride is really comfortable and Nissan has a way of making a simple Sedan really practical, family friendly, but also cool. Nissan just makes good cars, that run forever.
Raymond
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 17, 2019
2,800 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great Bluetooth audio and you can check for your fuel efficiency on screen. Great Exterior and interior features the color reflects the excellence of the car. Its the midnight edition very beautiful.
Jeffery
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 15, 2019
8,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my car. It drives really well and saves me money on gas. Very reliable. I like the way my car handles and its very quite.
JOE
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
2,897 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Midnight Edition, Love the color scheme, nice power, better when you place in Sport mode, real nice gas mileage,handles really nice but there is some noise from the low profile tires that I am not use to. For the value compared to other models in its class, { civic,camry,ect} the Sentra is the winner.
Laura
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
3,700 miles
|
Owned 5 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car is reliable and gets good gas mileage. It is comfortable for long trips and has a nice drivers seat with lumbar support.The seats in the car are already making squeaking noises when you get in and out of them though. The vehicle has a Bose sound system in it but because of the materials used in the car the sound is very tin like. Overall I like Nissan products.
Dorothy H.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
16,000 miles
|
Owned 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Best car for safety and price also road control iam so happy to have chosen this vehicle for my newest car
Todd
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
8,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I think my Sentra has been a wonderful vehicle. It handles good on wet roads and I love the brake assistance, it's saved me from a accident a time or two. I would recommend to anyone to try out the new Sentra
Wanda
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 11, 2019
8,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I'm very happy and satisfied with my Nissan,love the sport button,shows mpg. I can see who is calling me on dashboard, love the interior design !
vicki
August 06, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
MFR cost for this vehicle: 3N1AB7JY290699
hi
March 06, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2018 Nissan 1130 Sentra 30588 394041
Write a Review for the 2018 Nissan Sentra
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2018 Nissan listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2018 Nissan listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2018 Nissan Sentra
435
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel