Consumer Reviews
4.1
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
17 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Mads
July 23, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my Nissan Rouge. I upgraded from a 2016 Chevy cruze to a 2018 Nissan Rouge and I couldn''t be happier with my decision. It doesn''t cost that much more to fill it up and give me over 300 miles until empty. Plenty of room for six foot tall adults to sit in the back seat which is a huge plus for me. The front seats lay all the way back and with the auto air control we can keep the car at 72 all night for those super long road trips when we don''t want to get a room.
Anonymous
May 19, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Chris
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 20, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Overall a good vehicle, however routine maintenance is pricy compared to other brands. Nissan customer service is absolutely horrible.
Rita C.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 17, 2019
3,000 miles
|
Owned 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my GPS and when people are too close my car can stop or the light flashes. IT makes me feel safe.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 14, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very happy customer so far. Great vehicle. With apple car play installed seamlessly works with Bluetooth phones. Very good mileage but still has good power
Suzanne
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 12, 2019
8,900 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
There are a number of features that I really like about my Nissan Rogue: beautiful exterior and interior styling, high-quality workmanship; very comfortable seating, which offers quite a bit of controls on driver side; nice, clear HD backup camera; heated seats; plenty of leg room; exterior safety shield, and Apple CarPlay (it took me some time to warm up to CarPlay but I definitely like it now!)
Jack
February 26, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Michelle
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 26, 2019
25,000 miles
|
Owned 9 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great vehicle. I love the safety features. Modern and sleek. Decent on gas--i average about 25 mpg. I get lots of compliments. Exterior finish not so durable. Pearl white paint has many pittle chips from pebbles hitting it while driving. If paint was more durable, I would rate my Nissan Rogue 5 stars.
charles
February 22, 2019
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have had 5 nissan''s in the past 15 years and this is the worst one i have had. It says it''s awd but will get stuck in the snow on level ground,all wheels will not pull at the same time only one at a time when the back left wheel quits spinning the front left wheel will spin then it quits then the back right wheel will spin. i have a fwd altima that does better than that. nav system no good in my 2018 rogue, the one in my 2016 altima works good. the aeb does not work most of the time in the 2018 rogue,but works good in the altima.
HP
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 17, 2019
6,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Within compact SUVs, Nissan rougue is quite good option. Exterior: it is very personal in taste. I think it is the best except some luxury brand compact SUVs. Interior: it is not bad, but not good. Some buttons(Eco-Power drive mode change buttons are located in difficult position to push. MPG : Not good, but the price of gas is not expensive these days. Safety : lane change warning light is good to see. Rear sensor is helpful when getting out of parking space. Performance : not good. But most compact SUVs but luxury brand's one don't have powerful engine.
Lisa
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 15, 2019
9,900 miles
|
Owned 4 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car is excellent on gas. It looks good and it rides good for the m9st part. It has a vibration that i dont like. I was told that i am used to a 6 cylinder and this it s a 4 cylinder. Maybe so. I think i will get another 6 cylinder next time.
Carolyn
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
2,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I replaced my 2011 Nisson Rogue with the 2014 when the Rogue was redesigned. The '14 had far more room, advanced features and fantastic seats. In 2018 I bought another Nisson Rogue because I had been so happy with performance, gas milage, and overall comfort of the Rogue. The advantages of the '18 were miminal but advancements in the navigation system and other small advantages have proven I made a good decision. The Rogue is responsive, comfortable and all wheel drive critical on vacation trips.
Liz M.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
6,323 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Besides being a low maintenance car, my rogue has extremely good safety features that help me while I am on the road. This is my fourth Nissan vehicle and the reason I chose to purchase another Nissan was because I have never had any problems with my vehicles. They are extremely low maintenance and this vehicle (2018) has the best safety features of all the nissans I have ever owned. I have owned one maxima, two altimas, and now the Rogue. I chose the Rogue because it serves as a car and it serves ME as an enclosed truck. There is nothing that I can specify that I don't like about my vehicle.
Sam
December 22, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
FranchescaG
November 06, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Recently leased. Panoramic sunroof, heated steering wheel & seats, camera, Sirius, bluetooth, roomy, remote start. Love this Rogue!!!
Spatz
March 26, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great gas milage. Plenty of space for parents with children that have left the nest.
Michael
January 30, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2018 Nissan 1130 Rogue 30334 392017
Write a Review for the 2018 Nissan Rogue
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2018 Nissan listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2018 Nissan listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2018 Nissan Rogue
484
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel