Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
18 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
garabet boyacioglu
December 22, 2019
2,000 miles
|
Owned 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
best full size suv ever you disregard ford expedition chevy Yukon and Toyota landcrusier and Toyota and competation there is no suv like Nissan Armada if you you are not driving armada you are not driving
Tweedy
August 04, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Except for giving up some gas mileage, the Armada compares favorably to the Toyota Land Cruiser we previously drove.
Sammy
July 27, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very comfortable. Mileage is better than expected.
QueenB06
June 02, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love this vehicle. Nothing to complain about. Very smooth ride, interior is beautiful, fuel economy is expected to not be so great as it is a larger suv with an 8 cyl. engine.
Jl
March 25, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Marques
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 23, 2019
4,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very nice car. Fits your family very well. Nice interior and leg room. Very small tank for low fill ups.
Lindsey
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 19, 2019
9,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my Armada. It is very spacious, safe, and reliable. It’s super comfortable, rides extremely smooth and looks very classy. I especially appreciate how easily the all wheel drive feature gets me through the snow, mud, and rain.
Bill
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 12, 2019
5,500 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Armada's are very comfortable and safe. They have a lot of room for our large dog and our life style. Excellent on the open road. Platinum Reserve has great features for our grandsons. They love to ride in it.
Hilda
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 24, 2019
45,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car powerful ,roomy,looks great,rides very good. easy to care for. only problem i hade with nissan is the battery losing its charge after a few years .
Maryanne
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 19, 2019
17,000 miles
|
Owned 9 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Extremely comfortable and plenty of leg room, has the power to "get moving" when needed to step on the gas, holds plenty of people. wish it came with remote starter and you have to pay for options after they expire, which, after paying that much for the vehicle it should be included.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 16, 2019
15,000 miles
|
Owned 1 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I like the Interior design and cargo space. I only have 2 negative comments for this model. The fuel mileage needs to improve and the camera in the rear view mirror is terrible.
Michael
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 14, 2019
7,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Nissan Armada is well built, comfortable and spacious. It's towing capacity is exceptional if you have a boat or trailer. Over all, I think it's a really great option for someone looking for a luxury SUV. Seems to have all the comfort and quality of an Infiniti at a significant cost savings.
Bob
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 14, 2019
17,000 miles
|
Owned 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Armada is a great vehicle. It drives and rides like an expensive car even though it is an SUV. Comfortably carries 8 people.
Julie
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
10,500 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We live our Armada. Previously had a Pathfinder that was totaled in a wreck which is the reason we bought a new vehicle. Initially we went shopping for a Pathfinder, but we found the Armada to for our needs better since we have 3 young kids. It is great for multiple car seats. It has all the extra technology, and we got a great deal. One negative is that there is no way to put an infant car seat in the middle seat in the back due to no anchors to attach the seat/base too. For safety I would prefer my infant to be in the center and not on one of the sides. Unfortunately we have just had to put the car seat base on either side so that it will connect properly.
CD
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
18,000 miles
|
Owned 9 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Could be easier to handle.Chose because of interior and comfort. Cargo space isgreat. P,acing gear in reverse usually takes more strength than i am usedto inother SUV.
Anonymous
October 09, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
March 21, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Caney
January 17, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great truck!
2018 Nissan 1130 Armada 30228 390880
Write a Review for the 2018 Nissan Armada
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2018 Nissan listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2018 Nissan listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2018 Nissan Armada
987
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel