Consumer Reviews
3.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
10 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Ted
September 15, 2020
2,200 miles
|
Owned 2 years 4 months
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Not a good dependable car. Too many issues and problems
Tyler
September 04, 2020
16,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 3 months
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car sucks!!! Especially if there's no NHSTA crash test rating. Absolutely a dangerous vehicle. No positive feedback at all. These cars should not be here for sale in America.
Karen
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 14, 2019
1,500 miles
|
Owned 8 months
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bought the Z because I have an xterra with over 200,000 miles on it and still going stong.I am disappointed in the quality of this vehicle. Electrical issue took Nissan 3 months to resolve and have now been without it for almost 2 months due to the paint is bubbling and peeling from trunk. Expected better quality from Nissan.
Raudel
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 13, 2019
8,000 miles
|
Owned 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 2018 Nissan 370z is everything I thought it would be, I've had a great driving experience and it performs very well. The only downside is the Miles per gallon but that was already known before purchase. I love the car and the model the only thing I wish for the future of Z's is it should change more in design and features to match other manufactures of this time.
Derek
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 16, 2019
3,500 miles
|
Owned 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Buy the 370z! It’s an amazing car, stands out in the crowd and is a beast on the road. It’s an iconic brand that gets everyone excited when they get in the bucket seat next to you. Don’t wait!
John
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
4,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 370Z is truly an outstanding ride. Extremely responsive and have excellent acceleration. Fun car to drive. It is a convertible that has a limited life in Chicago area but well worth it.
BRE
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
5,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is my 2nd Nissan 370Z car in 5 years. Without a double it is the Best Vehicle I have ever owned. The safety features, handling, style, performance, fuel economy, maintenance and Low depreciation are by far phenomenal. That is why I have purchased my second Nissan 370Z. Anyone wanting a sharpe style, quality ride and extended warranty features should try the Nissan Z-cars! Love Love Love my Car !! So does all my Friends that have had the pleasure of riding in it ! Only fault I have is that is doesn't go well in snowy weather. But that is when I use an Uber driver !
EJ
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
2,900 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Fun, stylish and exciting are words I often use when talking about my 2018 Nissan 370 Z Heritage Edition
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
5,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love how this 370Z handles ,looks great brakes and the paint on this car is exceptional. The comfort is truly very,very good. A real value for your money!
h
February 22, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2018 Nissan 1130 370Z Coupe 30162 390509
Write a Review for the 2018 Nissan 370Z Coupe
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2018 Nissan listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2018 Nissan listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2018 Nissan 370Z Coupe
724
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel