Consumer Reviews
4.7
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
11 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Roddd
August 16, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Gary
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 18, 2019
2,800 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
GLE provides plenty of room to transport four adults in supreme comfort. Really get up to speed quickly, though, check out one of the two performance-focused GLEs
Jack M
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
13,500 miles
|
Owned 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Mercedes is known for it outstanding quality and reliability and our latest purchase just confirms what we have always known. Adding to that was the OUTSTANDING service we received from Sugar Land Mercedes Benz - we will be back !
Charles C
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
5,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Feel very safe and enjoy the comfort and uptodate accessories as well as exterior looks . The only issue I have is the running board is too small.
Robin
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
6,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Best car purchase ever! I love the looks, the drive and the feeling of being secure in heavy traffic.
Robert
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
7,000 miles
|
Owned 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Audi Q7 id a Great vehicle, that is responsive to the road, and isvery safe with all-wheel drive. It responds very well to the road, and all road conditions. The interior is luxurious, and well appointed.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
3,098 miles
|
Owned 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
loaded with features, the look & options plus the brand name ,.handles well, plenty of comfort & room dealership close by my house
Chaz
January 28, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
August 11, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
mmd
July 27, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
BILL
February 10, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2018 Mercedes-Benz 1115 GLE 30751 395337
Write a Review for the 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2018 Mercedes-Benz listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2018 Mercedes-Benz listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE
1853
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel