Consumer Reviews
4.4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
14 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
May 15, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my Mercedes GLC 300 SUV. Its my 1st Mercedes--I have owned about 40 cars in my years. Everything from Corvair, Volkswagen, Ford Pick ups Audi and BMW''s. And on & on. My 2018 Mercedes is in the #1 position.
Janet
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 30, 2019
6,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I totally love my new vehicle because of the safety features including the remote operation. For example, i can shut down the car remotely if it is stolen. I also love the feature of still driving to get to the nearest gas station if the car is out of gas, the automatic windscreen wipers when it rains, the reverse safety parking features that indicates when to stop. I also love the lighted logo below the doors when the door is open. This is pretty cool! I only wish the car had the side indicators that alerts when not to change lanes.
Brian
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 08, 2019
8,400 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I enjoy my Mercedes GLC 300 because it is a quality product and provides the safe and comfortable ride I need with a touch of class. It has great pickup and handling for a mid size SUV and rides more like a car. We received most of the features available but missed out on the Navigation and high end sound system which we will purchase or get upon trade-in. Although we love this vehicle, we are already thinking about a 7 passenger SUV that can carry our family and the grand children as well as tow some toys around. When driving with my family, it is great to know that you are in a well made vehicle with abundant safety devices which offer piece of mind. You know you love the vehicle you own when you take a look back at it you are walking away. Overall satisfaction is a 9 on a 10 scale.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 18, 2019
12,000 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I did not think I would be able to afford my Mercedes GLC300 when I went to the dealership, but they were willing to work with me and I ended up getting the car of my dreams. I absolutely love my GLC300 and would recommend it to anyone. It drives so smooth and the interior has all of the latest technology.
H./david
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 17, 2019
3,500 miles
|
Owned 2 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car for the monet
frederic
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
5,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
mercedes has a terrible navigation system. It is neither user friendly nor does it respond well to oral commands.
Galina
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
3,000 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is the fastest - yet extremely stable! - SUV there is. 0-60 in 3,8 sec., yet very tight on the road, a curve hugger. The overall look is just outstanding. the only Mercedes-Benz SUV that has vertical grill, which, in combination with a coupe-style makes it a true and rare standout. The interior allows for extreme customization - from two-toned leather seats to adjustable ambient lighting (3 different colors!). This car is truly the best of both worlds - fast and sporty like a sedan, yet very safe and stable as an SUV. Highly recommend.
Bob
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 11, 2019
3,500 miles
|
Owned 6 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Truly happy with the MB GLC in all aspects except that we find it is a bit less smooth riding than our smaller GLK
Anonymous
September 28, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Red
September 10, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We only have 2000 k but we love the looks,ride ,comfort and especially fuel mileage.
Matthew
April 14, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
If only handling could have been like BMW.
Anonymous
April 09, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Sully
February 12, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Exceeding my expectations. I''ve owned this SUV for 3 weeks and have a 2017 E300 also in the Garage. My wife and I argue over who gets to drive the GLC300.
this car is sick
January 24, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2018 Mercedes-Benz 1115 GLC 30755 395229
Write a Review for the 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2018 Mercedes-Benz listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2018 Mercedes-Benz listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC
770
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel