Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
13 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Gb
July 17, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love this car! Just wish it had more room in the interior.
Inga
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 14, 2019
12,000 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love the way that my Mercedes GLA drives its sporty handles the road well I also like the Apple play service and the size of this vehicle
HUGO M.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 23, 2019
5,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Is a great car. I have this car for the last 7 months and for me is a great car. good miles per gallon and nice exterior
Christian
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 17, 2019
3,500 miles
|
Owned 9 months
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Major turbo lag! So much so that I can't stand driving it. Definitely not happy. I have to drive it in the sport mode to reduce the lag which brings me to about 10 miles/gallon. Interior design is not what you would expect from a MB. I consider myself fairly tech savvy and this car is not user friendly and it's difficult to learn. The seats are very hard and my one leg falls asleep if I'm driving for distance. This never happened with any other car. My wife has a Mini and I prefer to drive that. Definitely made a mistake purchasing this car.
Rick
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 16, 2019
23,000 miles
|
Owned 9 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We purchased a 2018 Mercedes GLA 250 for road trips in our retirement and secondarily for errands around town. The car has been outstanding for both. It is quick and handy in town, easy to park in tight spaces. On the road it has all of the power necessary to quickly get up to speed on freeway entrances, and a pleasure to drive on twisty, hilly back roads. It has a fully featured technology package that's easy to learn and operate. The only drawback is a rough ride. One feels all of the bumps. We've owned other cars of this size, and the rough ride is common to all of them, so it is acceptable as part of an exceptional over all driving experience.
allforless1
February 14, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love this very fun driving car! Love the look of it and all the features. Excellent gas mileage. By the way this is my husband''s baby! Thankfully he lets me drive it at times.
Linda E.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
9,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The car looks sporty not typical for an SUV, it is spunky, great gas mileage, The ride is comfortable, cargo space excellent for large wide and long canvas paintings, The panoramic roof is fun and luxurious, the style is lovely and beautiful, the color of both interior and exterior is beautiful and easy to keep clean. The lack of a single problem is really worth noting, reliability is fabulous. Very quick get a way from start when needed. Great handling. A good looking reliable little jewel.
Robert
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 11, 2019
4,400 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is my second Mercedes. The first one we had for 10 years with no major repairs. We hope to get 10 years on our new Mercedes. It is a beautiful car.
rjg
October 21, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
sparky
October 14, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love my Beni, just a pleasure to drive.
Tim
June 27, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
vince
May 18, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 01, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
a great car for the money, I feel safe and secure with its many safety features. It is a gorgeous car.
2018 Mercedes-Benz 1115 GLA 30327 391932
Write a Review for the 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2018 Mercedes-Benz listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2018 Mercedes-Benz listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA
923
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel