Consumer Reviews
4.8
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
anonymous 2
December 10, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
love this car. 86,000 msrp. no problems so far. no complaints at all.
Dan
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 21, 2019
8,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The overall appearance is the first thing that caught my attention and it was a glossy black which is my favorite color. Being that this was my 3rd Mercedes I had high expectations and this car did not disappoint. The craftmanship is exceptional and the technology is more advanced than my husbands Audi A8L. The automatic lights, interior lighting and all LED dash (which you can personalize to your likes) are very futuristic. The service from our local dealer and the reliability of the Mercedes were my primary factors with staying loyal with the brand.
John
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
4,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is my first luxury vehicle and I love it! Style, reliability and workmanship are second to none. Driving and handling is exquisite. I have a 4 cylinder twin turbo that gives one a pleasing feeling when one needs it. The safety amenities are tops. Best choice in a vehicle I have ever made!
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Technology is impressive. Engine has excellent power. Handling is more luxury than sporty Interior materials are of high quality
Lewis
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 11, 2019
3,800 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Excellent balance between comfort and performance. Interior finely crafted yet practical. Exterior appearance is classic. Trunk space as would be expected, is restricted and difficult to access but has enough room to accomodate luggage for two on a long trip P.
Leslie
November 17, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
AMG with 25,000 miles and ALL extras.
Rando
April 30, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Best of both worlds. Performance & handling of a sedan & load capacity of a SUV.
ushush
April 19, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love the car
2018 Mercedes-Benz 1115 E-Class 30649 394460
Write a Review for the 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2018 Mercedes-Benz listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2018 Mercedes-Benz listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
1886
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel