Consumer Reviews
4.4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
16 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Jasmine
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
April 01, 2019
9,283 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I give it 5 stars. I love the overall look of my car and experience of owning a luxury vehicle. I love it all the exterior and interior. It gives me the in-between small and medium feel. And at the present time it is the perfect car for me.
Rogelio S.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 17, 2019
10,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Reliability Technology awesome Seats are super comfortable The car is great on gas Seats warm up I got a good deal and great finance
Lespy
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 12, 2019
7,014 miles
|
Owned 6 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Mercedes CLA250C is a good road and weather - safe performer for me. It handles so smooth in heavy traffic. Also, the seating is very comfortable for long trips.
Sam
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 27, 2019
1,260 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Reliable,sexy,tech savvy,handles well,comfortable and attractive,easy and inexpensive to maintain.Fuel efficient.
John
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 24, 2019
4,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Everything is totally awesome! Car is fast and fun to drive. Looks slick, inside and out. Love it.
Barbara
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 15, 2019
5,000 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The exterior and interior details are truly beautiful. It has a feature that turns off the engine when stopped at lights saving gas.
greg
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 14, 2019
9,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
wanted a 4 door sporty car that rides well. this car has excellent workmanship and is what we were looking for. like the display, seating, paddle shifters, presets for seats, driving response.
Jim S
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
10,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have been very satisfied with this CLA. I owned a 2013 CLA and had all kinds of trouble with it ultimately selling it in 2015. I have had zero problems with this one and enjoy driving it very much. It is extremely sharp looking and I get compliments all the time.
Lia
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
8,600 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It is very comfortable and such a smooth ride. This car far exceeds my expectations. I can travel and know that I am safe and that my car will be get me there without being uncomfortable.
Michelle
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
1,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Absolutely love our Mercedes CLA! It's fun to drive, good gas mileage, and gets around good in the snow.
Amanda B.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 09, 2019
4,438 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The style interior and exterior is very sleek and stands out nicely. The performance and dynamics handling is smooth!
Maze
May 15, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Second one. The 4 magic is much worse on accerlation and fuel economy but fill much more stable on the road. I think it handles better comfort unchanged from 2015 to 2018. Not much large person room but under 6 feet will do well. Back seat is useless for any body other than juveniles. Electronics are improved sound system at low volumes is not much difference than the higher priced Harmon garden . Paint and fit and finish much better on German built models compared to farming it out to Eastern European countries. Still a glare on the front windshield and relatively poor rear visibility
Anonymous
March 01, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Ana
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 30, 2017
1,400 miles
|
Owned 2 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The CLA is a great entry level luxury-sport vehicle. It has enough style to separate it from the pack, decent road performance and if you're a fan of the brand, MB is fantastic.
Stacy
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
400 miles
|
Owned 3 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I was in an accident while sitting still at a light and rear ended by a Lexus by a gentleman who was texting at 45 MPH. His car was totaled. He pushed me into a truck also stopped at the light. While having damage the car held up well and I was safe with just minor injuries.
Ken A
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
2,100 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Best Features - Look and feel
2018 Mercedes-Benz 1115 CLA 30310 391633
Write a Review for the 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2018 Mercedes-Benz listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2018 Mercedes-Benz listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA
920
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel