Consumer Reviews
4.8
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Jonathan
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 19, 2019
7,000 miles
|
Owned 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great vehicle that is safe and has many technology features that allow you to drive safely and be hands-free.
Rogerio
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 14, 2019
3,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The vehicle is fantastic to drive, has a lot of power and handles like it's on rails, very good looking car and sounds awesome, the only complaint is some panel noise I couldn't get rid of it, took it to Mercedes three times and they said is normal which I found unacceptable for a top brand .
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 14, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The vehicle handles exactly like it looks, a dream. No issues with the harsh Maine winters. Can't wait to take it out on some coastal runs.
ANDREW
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
3,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Mercedes Benz C300 4-matic is a outstanding value. This car has great gas mileage and offers 5 different driving styles. I like the status of driving a Mercedes Benz and also the value of the car with low cost maintenance is outstanding.
Letisha
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
3,900 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This was my first Mercedes, so a total upgrade from what I have had before. I have a coupe this time, as I am single and have no kids. Its a better size for me, and does not feel like a family car. I love the all black leather interior and the dash features. I get alot of compliments on the car. But Im mostly proud that I was able to work my way up to a car like that. But making sure that I save and invest is also important to me. The car was a treat for my hard work.
OddMan
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 11, 2019
5,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
There are many things I like and things I truly hate about my Mercedes C Class. Workmanship, handling, comfortable ride, service and styling are all top-notch. The electronics - GPS, phone interface, entertainment - are just horrible. My daughter's Ford is better equipped. I don't know how I got the wrong electronics package, but no touch screen, no Sirius, and the phone interface has to be reset to factory settings once a week. You have to pull over and put the car in 'Park' to do this even if you have a passenger. The gear shift is also poorly designed. It's on the column and is very touchy. Trying to put it in Neutral is a real challenge. The cruise control is also confusing. Too difficult to increase speed by less than 5 MPH. In short, this is a great mechanically designed car, but the electronics and controls systems are not what you would expect from a top manufacturer.
JohnA
July 02, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Smooth and comfortable in all aspects. Even the base model has acceptable performance and it handles exceptionally well at all speeds. We''ve found fuel economy to be well beyond our expectations even the Android Auto makes navigation easy, but the interface can be a little clunky and there isnt a place to set the phone on trips.
Morgs
February 16, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2018 Mercedes-Benz 1115 C-Class 30750 395164
Write a Review for the 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2018 Mercedes-Benz listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2018 Mercedes-Benz listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
1200
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel