Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
13 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
James
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 25, 2019
7,189 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is the 5th Lincoln MKZ that I have leased and the 2nd hybrid. I have had nothing but good experiences with the product. The hybrid gives exceptional mileage and is very environmentally friendly. Just don't look for a quick acceleration.
SHIRLEY
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 12, 2019
5,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
IN ADDITION TO THE STYLISH APPEARANCE AND RELIABILITY OF THE VEHICLE, THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT AT LINCOLN MERCURY IS VERY NICE. I HAVE DEALT WITH SERVICE DEPARTMENTS THAT GAVE YOU WATER AND THOSE THAT PROVIDED BREAKFAST AND LUNCH AND LAP TOPS WHILE YOU WAITED. Lincoln IS SORT OF IN THE MIDDLE, PROVIDING HOMELIKE ACCOMMODATIONS, WHILE YOU WAIT FOR SERVICE. PLEASANT. MY MKZ HAS LOTS OF BELLS AND WHISTLES, HEATED SEATS AND STEERING WHEEL, A GREAT COMMUNICATION SYSTEM THAT INCLUDE GPS, REMOTE START AND HEATING AND COOLING, COMFORTABLE SEATING, LOTS OF PORTING OPTIONS, AN OVERALL WONDERFUL CAR TO DRIVE.
Frank
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 12, 2019
4,000 miles
|
Owned 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love the great gas mileage & all of the safety & comfort & convenience features,ie heated & cooled seats, remote start, sync system with voice control for most of the vehicles features.
MIKE
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 14, 2019
800 miles
|
Owned 2 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I chose my Lincoln because of it's reliability and lease incentives. And when is comes to eye appeal it's one of the sharpest cars on the road and a pleasure to drive.
Leslie
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
12,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my 2018 Lincoln MKZ hybrid. Since I purchased this car I now know what the joy of driving is like. The interior is perfect and provides a cozy environment with just enough technology complimented with some traditional elements (i.e. a radio dial). Plus it is hybrid so I never have to look for a charging station and hardly have to go to the gas station. I consider my MKZ priceless!
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 11, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love the mkz. It's fun and nice. Although there could be more room! I have to lower my seat so I don't hit the roof. Other than the space I can't complain! Love the Lincoln app to seat a auto timer to schedule my car starts on certain days at certain times. Like how you can schedule appointments for your vehicle
Judith
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 11, 2019
4,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Handles great on the road and is very comfortable seating, interior is amazing and the exterior is very sporty.
Verbo
December 02, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Loaded
Chris
November 16, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
love lincoln
September 15, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
went back to push buttons on the interior. Quiet ride. Seats are a little "stiff" in feel. the electronic message is nice feature.
back seat room gets a little tight.
rich
June 03, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Rog
May 22, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bald Eagle
December 28, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I was so pleased with my 2013 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid, including the panoramic roof and all technology offered that I ordered a 2017 MKZ Hybrid after I sold my 2013 to my envious neighbor. I have never driven a better luxury automobile; ever in 60 years of worldwide experiences.
2018 Lincoln 1202 MKZ 30781 395542
Write a Review for the 2018 Lincoln MKZ
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2018 Lincoln listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2018 Lincoln listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2018 Lincoln MKZ
909
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel