Consumer Reviews
4.7
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Abraham
July 11, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Outstanding vehicle. Not 1 problem since purchased. Exactly what we were looking for in acceleration, braking, ride comfort and handling. We love it!
Vielka
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 19, 2019
2,500 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
the vehicle is very comfortable, plush, very reliable, economic and safe and was very good in the overall price
Connie
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 18, 2019
4,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my MKX. It rides so smooth I feel like I am floating on a cloud. The seats are very comfortable and it handles very well. It has many features for my safety.
Susan
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 15, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my new MKX. Love the heated and massaging seats....a joy to drive. It is very responsive when driving.
LORRIE
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 22, 2019
4,500 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I purchased this car due to size. I loved my MKC so I went with the larger MKX. Massage seats are wonderful. I like the quality of the leather. Family is happier with the larger interior. My sons over 6 feet so they prefer the MKX over my MKC for leg room. I cried when I left my MKC it was great too.
Lori
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 16, 2019
11,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The vehicle handles great. The seats front and back are so comfortable. There is nothing about the vehicle we would change.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Technology is great! love push button gearshift. Love heated seats etc. Interior is outstanding. Love the interior color.
Ken
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 11, 2019
5,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great looking and driving SUV, gas mileage is very good for AWD SUV, Driver seat is a little short and so not the most comfortable, Interior has lots of storage and controls are easy to use
2018 Lincoln 1202 MKX 30801 395649
Write a Review for the 2018 Lincoln MKX
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2018 Lincoln MKX
760
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel