2018 Lincoln Continental Reviews and Ratings

Sedan 4D Black Label AWD V6 Turbo

CHANGE CAR
COMPARE
Consumer Reviews
4.5
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Cwayne
June 16, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Real quality, good relative value, a joy to drive. Lots of neat accessorys standard. Be sure to get the Reserve or Black Label with the twin turbo 3 L. V-6.
Kevin
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 17, 2019
8,000 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Continental is the most underrated vehicle on the market. I can't say a bad thing about it. I have many good things to say about it. I love it's looks, handling, the tech is amazing. HUD is beautiful. It's powerful, it's luxurious. The perfect position massaging seats are a dream to sit in. Continental turns heads, no one knows what it is and they all stare as you cruise down the freeway. It is truly unique. Continental is beautiful inside and out. It is an American icon and I am so happy to own this amazing vehicle. I have ZERO regrets buying this car and will purchase my 3rd Lincoln when the Aviator drops this Summer.
george
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 14, 2019
4,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I like the seats in my Continental, most comfortable seats I have ever had. The 2.7 twin turbo delivered good power with great gas mileage for a vehicle in this class.
Joe
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 14, 2019
3,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Excellent handling..very comfortable. good gas mileage. will hold value. good looking car. very quick
Art
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
3,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Overall comfortable ride, roomy car. short on knee room. Can't have sunroof vented w/ sunscreen closed. Nuisance dash msg appears every time I start car. poor mpg.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 11, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Lincoln Continental is absolutely stunning and receives my compliments...handles beautifully with ample interior space for all passengers. The expanded sun roof is a real bonus. Love the exterior styling, feature of choosing driving style and interior roominess.
Mark
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 11, 2019
4,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
32 way power seats are not comfortable. I'm 6'2" and the seat cushion digs into the bottom of my upper left leg. Feels like sitting on a hump.
walter
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 09, 2019
3,000 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
lovely to ride in, very private, great for double dating, feels safe, very smooth on the highway, radio and phone reception fabulous
Anonymous
December 22, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2018 Lincoln 1202 Continental 30767 395378
Write a Review for the 2018 Lincoln Continental
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2018 Lincoln Continental
1224
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel