Consumer Reviews
4.1
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
George Washington
December 24, 2019
23,333 miles
|
Owned 1 years 5 months
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
British POS
Chare
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 23, 2019
2,100 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Most comfortable and smooth vehicle I have ever driven! It has every option and the technology that is included is amazing.
Janice
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 19, 2019
6,200 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I was choosing between a Mercedes GLE, Cadillac Escalade, and a Tesla (believe it or not), but in the end, could not get away from the style, comfort, and convenience of the Range Rover Sport. The charcoal grey is definitely a hot color. All the tech gadgets on the interface work great. It'll be my favorite for many years!
CJ
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
4,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love my 2018 Rover- been incredible this ski season! The fit and finish is superior to most SUV's. If you are considering one, you should get it!
BRUNO
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
THIS IS MY 7TH RANGE ROVER. I CHOSE IT BECAUSE I NEEDED MORE CARGO SPACE THAN MY PORSCHE CAYENNE. BIG MISTAKE. THE RANGE ROVER HAS BEEN THE SUBJECT OF MULTIPLE SOFTWARE RECALLS. THE PROBLEMS KEEP RECURRING AND AFTER SEVEN RECALLS THERE ARE STILL GLITCHES. THE SOFTWARE HAS MORE GREMLINS THAN AMC EVER MANUFACTURED! THE PROBLEMS ARE: SOME TIMES THE CAMERAS WORK, SOMETIMES THEY DON'T; SOME TIMES THE VEHICLE CAN BE LOWERED, OTHER TIMES IT CANNOT BE; IN 115 DEGREE HEAT THE MEDIA SCREEN TOOK 15 MINUTES TO BE ABLE TO TURN ON THE A/C. NOT ACCEPTABLE; THE AUTOMATIC HEADLIGHT DIMMER, FOR EXAMPLE, WORKS INTERMITTENTLY. PROGRAMMING THE RADIO REQUIRES A PHD IN ELECTRONICS; THE LIST JUST GOES ON! THE SERVICE DEPARTMENTS CAN'T EVEN UNDERSTAND THE 300 PAGE MANUAL; THE NAV SYSTEM IS VERY GOOD. PERFORMANCE IS GOOD. THE SEATING IS COMFORTABLE. THERE IS GOOD CARGO SPACE. THE MANUFACTURER DOES NOT WANT TO ADMIT THAT 2018 RANGE ROVERS HAVE SYSTEMIC SOFTWARE PROBLEMS.
Brian
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
2,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The new style and look of the Range Rover is what is influence me to keep buy Land Rover. This is my 5th Range Rover.
Awesome SUV
November 03, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is an amazing vehicle. It really has everything covered from the most exquisite of materials, to clever engineering, and finishing with superb handling and performance. It really does take a few minutes to fathom all of the niceties and features this SUV has embedded inside.
Anonymous
April 11, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2018 Land Rover 1104 Range Rover 31085 397741
Write a Review for the 2018 Land Rover Range Rover
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2018 Land Rover Range Rover
1616
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel