Advertisement
Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Bojo
June 17, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Hands down best car ever!
Ron
April 07, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
GREAT CAR
Anonymous
April 05, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Mo
April 04, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Patsy
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 18, 2019
17,000 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
You can't go wrong with a KIA in my opinion love the gas mileage and the way the car handles. I will stick with a KIA always
Diana V.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 03, 2019
10,000 miles
|
Owned 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Safe , economic. I am satisfied with the purchase I feel secure and my family driving on this car. My daughter loves the tecnollogy on it.
Tammy
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
12,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I was just on the market for a new vehicle so I decided to try Kia the rebate at that time was really good.
Chris
September 27, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Barry John
December 18, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
No.1 Crossover
2018 Kia 1200 Sorento 30614 394236
Write a Review for the 2018 Kia Sorento
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2018 Kia listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2018 Kia listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2018 Kia Sorento
481
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel