Consumer Reviews
4.5
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Ellen
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 21, 2019
900 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It is very roomy and I like to take my dog with me. I love the backup camera. Also the light-up feature for nighttime (it lights up an area outside of my car). I also love the keyless entry and push button start. I really enjoy the sliding panoramic roof. I rarely need the heated seats and heated steering wheel, however when I do need them, they are wonderful!
Crockerfeller
March 03, 2019
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I rented a Jaguar F-Pace 30t from Enterprise Ft Myers Florida. Spent a week driving it, and I am disappointed.
The 4 cylinder engine was surprisingly agile, but the transmission in all driving modes was sluggish, and not smooth at all.
The drivers side door had poor fit and finish, with a sharp edge that cut my hand open with a nice slice due to poor design. A car should not draw blood!
The electronic control systems are far too complicated to use. Lane drift avoidance was fighting me the entire time. The center console UI is ugly, difficult to use, and the Nav system sucks!
Latchmin r.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 01, 2019
6,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It’s a beautiful SUV, stands out in the parking lot and gives you the luxurious feeling when driven. The technology in the vechile is up to date with XM Radio and blue booth technology also GPS. The seats are comfortable the sunroof is amazing. Everytime I’m out, I get compliments on how beautiful the F PACE is
Loretta
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 16, 2019
17,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My vehicle is an exceptional car. Before purchasing this vehicle I did my research and a lot of consideration as to what I desired. I made a great choice.
chief
October 18, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
jennin5280
September 13, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I traded my 2015 Range Rover Sport for a 2018 Jaguar F Pace 35t R Sport. It has the exact engine my RR Sport had; a nice 3.0 Liter Supercharged V6. I was in my 3rd RR Sport (and I LOVED my Sport) and I knew it was going to take one amazing car to get me to switch. But with the Velar in the early marketing stages back then, I opted to just test drive one and ended up taking one home. Caesium. Now, if you came from RR Sport and went to any Jaguar F pace that isn''t THE 35t R Sport (340 HP) or an S (380 HP), I''m pretty sure you''re going to miss your Range Rover. I love my Jag. LOVE IT.
Ray
July 23, 2018
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Traded my 2016 Range Rover Sport for this 2018 Jaguar F-Pace and it has been a huge disappointment! Two days after purchasing it I had to have a speaker replaced due to defect. The car has a very rough idle. I looked on the Jaguar forums and many owners mention this problem. When I first start the engine, it is extremely loud and sounds like its about to take off. It looks great.... but I hate it and will be trading it in very soon.
Anonymous
March 23, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Mark L
November 30, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2018 Jaguar 1091 F-PACE 30176 390583
Write a Review for the 2018 Jaguar F-PACE
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2018 Jaguar listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2018 Jaguar listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2018 Jaguar F-PACE
1062
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel