Consumer Reviews
4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Sara
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 27, 2019
7,500 miles
|
Owned 10 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Quite, responsive, great acceleration and handling and beautiful design. Wish it had more interior room — trunk area is quite small. Love the design details.
Mark H
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 18, 2019
13,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It's a confused car. I always tell people that I like from the driver's seat forward and hate the rest. Its comfortable and drives well. Its awful in the snow unless you get snowtires which Jaguar doesn't have a reasonable solution. I had to go out of spec and go to lower sidewalls to get something to fit rather than spend $6,000 for a tire package the dealer was trying to sell me. So yes my speedometer is off. The car is big outside but tiny inside behind the front seats -- such poor design. I only got it because Jaguar would not let me out of my lease on my 2016 Jaguar F Type after the electronics blew from getting soaked after going through a car wash. And now it did not leak from the windows or roof but rather came up though the bottom of the frame... So they offered me this...
April
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 16, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my 2018 Jaguar E-Pace. I had convinced myself that another brand was worth it for me, but when I saw the E-Pace, and took it for a test drive, I was impressed. From the sleek exterior to the trendy and classy interior, along with great handling and options, I was sold. It is a beautiful luxury car that I will enjoy for many years to come!
Holly
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 11, 2019
4,800 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I am totally blown away with the performance and safety. The looks of the car is nice too. People literally stop me in the streets and ask where I got it and if I like it. I tell "no, I don't like it, I LOVE it". Handles so much better than I could even imagine. I tell all my friends and family, I am just going to enjoy everyday that I have this car. When the lease is up, I might buy it.
Cassandra
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 05, 2019
9,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my beautiful E-Pace. It is beautiful inside and out. I enjoy the way it drives. My only negative quality about this car is that the seat sits a bit low so it is sometimes difficult to see over the hood, and setting up the app was a bit difficult. Other than that, I am happy that I purchased this vehicle. I choose it over the other models because I liked the SUV's roominess and the quality was outstanding. I would highly recommend it to my friends.
Gayle
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 16, 2019
11,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my Jaguar E-Pace! Handles like a dream, zippy around curves and exceptional acceleration when necessary. The only thing I do not like is the App you must have in order to access multiple features, such as Spotify and Driving Directions. Otherwise, it's a beautiful car, best-looking grill on the road! I love that it doesn't scream "look at me I'm a Jaguar". Although, people are always interested to know what it is when I pull up...anywhere.
Michelle
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
8,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I'm enjoying my new jaguar I'm a big cat lover so that's really why I bought it in the pretty blue color I love the way the light shines down on the door in the evening where has the shadow.
Richard
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
3,700 miles
|
Owned 7 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This compact SUV has style and prestige. Performance is average because it is heavy for its size. Difficult to manage tire pressures for proper ride dynamics. Disappointed that this high priced “First Editon” model lacked a garage door opener. Gas mileage is average. 5 years of service is included in price. The infotainment system is illogical and lacks a good high definition screen. My wife likes the higher ride height for better vision.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 11, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The styling is superb - sporty but refined. The rev of the engine gives off the feeling of a sports car. Great acceleration.
2018 Jaguar 1091 E-PACE 30826 395817
Write a Review for the 2018 Jaguar E-PACE
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2018 Jaguar listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2018 Jaguar listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2018 Jaguar E-PACE
913
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel