Consumer Reviews
4.7
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Lo
June 18, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Liz
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 18, 2019
5,500 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love the way my Infiniti SUV drives. Despite it's size it drives like a smaller car. The camera system is excellent, much more precise than prior years. This is my 4th QX80. Cargo space is terrific. It accommodates my 3 boys and all their sports gear, as well as 3 of their friends on car pooling days. Trunk fits two small dog crates and our luggage for trips comfortably. The only issue I have is the blindspots, are true blindspots. Four in total. If you are new to this model I recommend practicing how to look around them.
Ann
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 17, 2019
15,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Infiniti QX80 is the most comfortable, beautiful, reliable, and safe car I have ever driven. I owned an Infiniti QX56 for 6 years, and knew I would want another, but more updated with more safety features. I will continue to always own an Infiniti.
ANDREW L.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 23, 2019
31,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very Beautiful and smooth ride. Exceptional driving experience and it pops when you come around the corners.
Mark
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 23, 2019
2,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I chose my Infiniti QX80 primarily for the safety features and appearance. I love the look! It is also a pleasure to drive, with great handling and acceleration. The roomy interior is beautiful and functional, and the stereo system sounds wonderful. The vehicle also has enough room for the entire family to ride comfortably. Finally, I like how much visibility we have in this vehicle.
Angela
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
7,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 2018 Infinit QX80 is extremely comfortable to drive/ride in. The car is larger than our last vehicle, but the room to take 3 adult couples is awesome. The third row seating in most SUV's does not have much leg room and the QX80 definitely has more leg room. The safety options on the car were important to my husband. The cruise control feature is awesome on highway/interstate trips. The QX80's exterior is what drew us to the vehicle, but the interior was awesome once we got in the car. We live in a small town, but 2 couples in our friend group have purchased Infinit SUV's after we purchased ours.
Chris
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 11, 2019
3,000 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car love how it handles. Only problem is the bad gas mileage. Lots of spacious room and can carry a lot of cargo.
Carolw1e
October 30, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love this vehicle its comfortable, has great technology, reliable and overall its beautiful
Anonymous
September 25, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2018 INFINITI 1197 QX80 30589 394039
Write a Review for the 2018 INFINITI QX80
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Expert Reviews are not currently available for the 2018 INFINITI QX80.
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2018 INFINITI listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2018 INFINITI listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Insurance Quote
Get a free insurance quote provided by GEICO and save 15% or more.
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2018 INFINITI QX80
1183
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel