Consumer Reviews
4.4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
dub
June 29, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Layne
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 22, 2019
7,700 miles
|
Owned 9 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The 2018.5 Infiniti QX30 is a sharp little crossover. It’s really fun to drive with plenty of pep. It gets great gas mileage and has a sleek exterior. It is really small, and the interior is tight. That’s not a problem for me because there is rarely more than two in my car. My biggest con is the interior fabric. Yes, fabric in an Infiniti. The center of all 4 seating surfaces is a “tech” cloth trimmed out in leather. I am currently getting estimates from auto upholstery companies on the cost of putting leather in my QX30 Luxe. One other factor that is disappointing is that INFINITI has discontinued this model. I’m sure that will hurt resale value of the QX30, but because of this fact, there are great deals on existing new QX30 inventory.
victoria
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 16, 2019
3,500 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
it drive very smooth. and its fast...it has very good view. I like the comfort of my seat settings. I love the over all looks.
Christian D
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 23, 2019
8,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Handling and acceleration are great and superior to other vehicles of its class. Mileage is truly incredible for the versatility of the vehicle.
Kathy
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
8,000 miles
|
Owned 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The car handles very well. I like the ignition shut off when at a stop light. Great gas mileage and like the all wheel drive. Handles very well in winter weather conditions. Sleek exterior.
Lee Ann
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
8,200 miles
|
Owned 8 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Purchased this car for two main reasons. Number 1: the interior is totally Mercedes, looks exactly like the GLA250 interior and Number 2: the color. Got the liquid copper and love it! But unfortunately that's about where the love stops. Discovered about a month after purchasing the car that the rear back hatch left side had crushed the wiring harness and Infiniti refused to repair/replace it. Said the entire car would have to be dismantled and the cost was over $10K. Plus they said there weren't any wires located inside that area of the harness that were "important." Have had intermittent problems with the back-up camera. Infiniti is aware this is model wide problem but has not come up with a solution for fixing it. The exterior paint was not applied evenly. Discovered this when I kept finding tiny flaws in the paint that I was having to pay to have repaired. Finally took the car to an independent car paint shop and had the paint thickness measured. The numbers went anywhere from 6 to 22. Seems like the parts were painting separately and then the body was assembled. The interior isn't as roomy as I initially thought. Hard to see around the rear pillars and through the back windows. Doesn't have as much "get up and go" as I first thought. Almost seems sluggish at times and the transmission isn't as smooth as it should be.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Good vehicle and easy to drive ..i am having fun upon driving my vehicle.good quality of interior a very inteicate design on the outside....
Yuma
July 18, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Warren
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
3,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Excellent interior style and handling! I would recommend a test drive. A good balance between luxury and performance.
2018 INFINITI 1197 QX30 30164 390523
Write a Review for the 2018 INFINITI QX30
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Expert Reviews are not currently available for the 2018 INFINITI QX30.
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2018 INFINITI listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2018 INFINITI listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Insurance Quote
Get a free insurance quote provided by GEICO and save 15% or more.
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2018 INFINITI QX30
557

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel