Consumer Reviews
4.8
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
12 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Rhonda
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 14, 2019
1,050 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
5th Infiniti great car!
Jerold
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 13, 2019
26,000 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Super vehicle at every level from exterior to interior to drive ability. Great gas mileage to go with good looks
Robert
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 03, 2019
3,500 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I am very satisfied with my Infinite Q60. I like the sporty body style, the car handles very well, and it has outstanding features. I look forward to driving my car every day.
Thokozile
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 18, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It is an excellent car. Great interior. The technology meets my requirements. I love the exterior and the power of the engine. Good mileage
Mark
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 16, 2019
3,200 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great performance and handling, great Bose sound system, nice interior and exterior design. Seats are very comfortable
Bob
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 14, 2019
1,650 miles
|
Owned 11 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great ride with great performance. Body style is what I was looking for in a car. I can just about my golf clubs in the trunk.
Kenny
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
2,900 miles
|
Owned 4 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The 2018 Infiniti Q60 3.0t is awesome. It has a sleek design, and it is fun to drive. It has a very fast acceleration, and decent torque. I would like it if all the pure, luxe, and sport models come equipped standard with navigation considering how much you paying for the car. It is a little on the pricey side especially since it does not come with all the bells and whistles. Highly recommended if you like the luxury feel and quick acceleration. The drive is really smooth too.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
5,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Stylish exterior design with the latest technology on the inside and valued features such as power moonroof, heated steering wheel and seats, power forward and backwards motion seats (for backseat entry/exit) etc. The 8-inch display is easy on the eyes and the touch screen and buttons are convenient for the driver. Fun to drive, great handling and turning radius, fast start but is refined in driving motion. Also has different drive modes for different driving situations (economy, sport, standard, etc.). Only been driving it for 6 months but it is reliable so far. Overall great car.
Sergio F
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
15,900 miles
|
Owned 2 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Infiniti QX60 is super fun to drive. It has enough powers for when Dad drives and Eco more gentle mode for when mom drives. It looks and feels powerful, definitely a head turner. You can feel comfortable taking out to a hiking trip or to a fancy concert, either way the QX60 looks amazing. This car is for everyone, fun, classy, powerful, gentle and beautiful!
Randy
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 11, 2019
4,000 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Q60 is fast, fun and has amazing safety / driver assistance features. Its not billed as "self driving" but it truly excels in its copilot capabilities. Yes, it looks good, its comfortable and has been very reliable. And the fun factor was what attracted me. But the safety features are what have me hooked.
Fred
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 11, 2019
5,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Excellent quality, performance, craftsmanship and reliability. Good gas mileage. Great looking vehicle that is fun to drive.
Jayhawk
January 15, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2018 INFINITI 1197 Q60 30237 390945
Write a Review for the 2018 INFINITI Q60
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2018 INFINITI listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2018 INFINITI listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2018 INFINITI Q60
775
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel