Consumer Reviews
4.7
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
10 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Steve P
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
April 02, 2019
4,500 miles
|
Owned 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Infiniti Q50 Red Sport 400 is an attractive car that is highly dynamic and luxurious. The 400 HP V6 is powerful and the suspension and transmission features five drive modes from eco (I've averaged almost 30 MPH on long freeway drives) to sport+ (not so great mileage) to customized. The interior is quiet and luxurious with quilted leather seats with red contrast stitching that are heated. Not cooled, though. The stereo is Bose and very powerful to include a subwoofer. It is a high quality car that I've had no problems with. Most cars in this class are exceptional and this one is, it's hard to go wrong and I'm happy with the Infiniti Q50.
George
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 22, 2019
6,000 miles
|
Owned 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I really like my Infiniti Q50 because it has a sleek look. But more importantly it has a very comfortable interior. It has dual screens which allow me to see and control multiple things at once. It also has great handling for getting in and out of between cars smoothly since I am constantly in trafiic. The only feature I am not pleased with is the automatic window wipers since I feel they do not adjust appropriately according to the rain. Other than that minor feature, I love the car overall.
Mark
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 18, 2019
7,800 miles
|
Owned 5 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My new Q50 is still quite adequate although a reduction in horsepower from the previous model. Still handles beautifully and responds to handling like a European sportscar. Wonderful for street or highway driving.
Alex
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 14, 2019
5,631 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my INFINITI Q50 2018. I have never considered it as my car of choice, but I was given a great deal on it and can't be more happier! The car is very safe and solid made. I prefer my wife to drive it, instead of her's, when I don't use it. At the same time, it looks remarkable! Materials are of a very good quality. It's extremely fun to drive it! When I did my research, I found out, that this car has the best combination of price and value in it's market! This is really the best car I ever owned.
JOHN
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car performs at an extremely high level, the acceleration and handling are superb. I will definitely be looking at a new one next year.
Khanh
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
7,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have a 2018 infiniti q50s silver sport.The way this car drive is nice and smooth.It has the carbon fiber package trim,shift paddle,2 front camera,navigation,front lip to make it look sporty plus luxury.Overall i enjoy this vehicle.
Mary
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
8,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Infiniti has outdone itself again with the design and quality of the Q50. The 3.0t model is quick off the line, without taking off traction control and putting it in Sport mode. The interior feels of high quality. A negative of this vehicle is the Infotainment touch screen. Always have to keep it clean otherwise the finger prints create a fog appearance. Overall a 9/10.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
5,500 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Unique Style, Performance with plenty of power but is still comfortable to take on long trips. A excellent touring sport sedan! A like short on storage trunk space.
James
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
2,000 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The car has outstanding looks. The paint finish is excellent. Had car professionally detailed with ceramic coating. Was told the paint required no correction. The interior is well laid out and comfortable to drive. The handling is very sharp and responsive making it fun to drive. The 300 horsepower makes the car very quick.
Rick
May 08, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Had the Q50 Red Sport for 6 months & 9,000 miles. Love this vehicle. Very much fun to drive.
2018 INFINITI 1197 Q50 30167 390544
Write a Review for the 2018 INFINITI Q50
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2018 INFINITI listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2018 INFINITI listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2018 INFINITI Q50
781
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel