Consumer Reviews
4.2
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Ben T.
October 10, 2019
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Ride good but jittery on bad surfaces. Low grip tires = easy understeer when pushing it. Brakes have good modulation, but fades on long downhill stretches. Transmission has minor shaking at slow speeds and downshifts are leisurely. Engine has just enough power in city, but if you want to accelerate to pass or merge on hwy it turns into a thrashy noisemaker. This with the slow downshifts means plan ahead when passing/merging. Lots of hard plastic in interior. Doorframes rattle on bad roads. Nice backup camera. No lumbar in driver seat. Rear leg room tight. Hatch area space small with seats up.
Heidi
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 18, 2019
3,200 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The car is reliable, quiet, comfortable and fuel efficient. It accelerates quickly, and has a great sound system.
Diego Z.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 16, 2019
5 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It just the future, you will love it. Is not only caries you where you want to go also it melés you feel like you’re with your lover
Charles
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 15, 2019
10,222 miles
|
Owned 6 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car with great mileage and roomy. Nice stereo sound and bucket seats. Travels well and has good engine.
Nick
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 14, 2019
3,500 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
A great economical car with great gas mileage. Great for getting around town that has a lot of traffic.
JOSHUA
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
14,574 miles
|
Owned 9 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2018 Ford Fiesta ST: By now, I'm sure you've seen all the video reviews from famous motor journalists regarding Fords Fiesta ST... If you LOVE to drive & can live with a "back-to-basics" type of vehicle regarding amenities, then the FiST may be for you! I absolutely love this car. the balance between handling, acceleration and braking from factory is AMAZING for the price paid, $16,997 on 05/14/2018. I drive about 30 mile to work one way. it gets 30-32mpg when i cruise on the HIGHWAY and when I drive like a Hoonigan, it gets 25MPG. I can't speak of the reliability since I've only owned it for 10 months and just under 15k miles. So far, we haven't had a SINGLE issue with anything!! I've taken this car to autocross and many canyon roads; I don't BEAT on my car ALL the time but I definitely drive it hard half the time! Pros: - Made specifically for the driving enthusiast - Great Gas mileage when driving normal or fast - Excellent handling, acceleration, braking - Parts are relatively cheap and Fiesta's are very easy to work on yourself - FORD uses the same chassis & Engine for their Rally Fiesta! If that isn't a big enough endorsement, I don't know what is! Cons: - Cheap Plastic interior pieces - Auto up/down only applies to the driver window - Only 1 lock/unlock button for doors, center console - Radio ALWAYS turns on to AM radio when car is turned on... it NEVER loads previously played media source - USELESS cubby hole under HVAC controls - NO auto dimming mirror, had to buy an aftermarket one Overall, the Fiesta ST is the most fun car I've ever owned. I am VERY happy with my purchase!!!
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Rpms are to high at speed limit (75) needs another gear or better transmission takes away mpg handles fine on smooth road and no wind but if windy can move around and on grooves payment
Eric
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
8,333 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
my Fiesta ST is fun to drive, handles great and the hatch has room for all my stuff. this car is meant for weekend adventures such as autocross and track days. driving the Fiesta ST makes you giggle, and it encourages bad behavior however it has so much mechanical grip that you're never in danger of leaving the tarmac. if you're considering a hot hatch this is the one you want.
Chris
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
3,500 miles
|
Owned 4 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I needed a reliable vehicle to get me to work and back, and that is exactly what I got. It gets good gas mileage and handles well in the snow. The only drawback I have seen so far is that it does not have great pick-up/acceleration from a stop.
2018 Ford 1065 Fiesta 30991 397010
Write a Review for the 2018 Ford Fiesta
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2018 Ford Fiesta
270
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel