Consumer Reviews
4.5
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
bohannonrl
July 15, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It rides stiff, but that''s a heavy duty truck for you.
Bones
April 09, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Wouldn't buy it again
March 27, 2019
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I would not buy this vehicle again due to problems with it, and then Ford''s unwillingness to honor the warranty. Cab leak, tail light defect, hood latch defect, and brake defect all within the first 8,000 miles of light use. No towing, no farm work, no rough use at all on the truck.
*** system
February 28, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Couldn''t get Ford to give me any help on new truck junk motor made me drive for 6 months before trading trucks.had 8 ford trucks before. This one. Heather from Ford contacted me and said sorry about you. We are to big for you to win. Customer service is a 800 number that just sends you to different people that can''t do you any good.after doing nothing they call and ask how you doing???. Doing with out my 65000 dollar truck cause it''s in the shop.40 days in shop out of 5 months ask about lemon law on 250 or bigger your not going to get one. Heather the fiber will be happy to help you.
Anonymous
January 21, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have owned for only a few months so far the best truck I have owned 6.7 powerstroke 18 miles per gallon and pull anything I want
Plumcrazybee
January 03, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Flat amazing. My 4th Super Duty in almost a 20 years. Truck can move, tow or drive thru everything so far. A luxury truck that can tow a house. Expensive, but worth it.
None
September 15, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Best truck Ford has ever made. Best truck I have I ever owned.
bob
April 30, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Arnie
March 09, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I''m shopping for one
2018 Ford 1065 Super Duty F-250 SRW 30966 396738
Write a Review for the 2018 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2018 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
775
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel