Advertisement
Consumer Reviews
4.1
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
20 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Donna
August 22, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Jimz
May 03, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
35k miles clean
Lucien C
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 27, 2019
3,695 miles
|
Owned 5 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my van because it’s has room and relabele. The fule economy is amazing and love the way it drives.
Matt
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 17, 2019
4,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Absolutely love the Dodge Grand Caravan! It fits our 2 kiddos and has all the amenities one needs with a growing family.
Linda
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 28, 2019
2,756 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love the way the seats fold into the floor, there when you need them, gone when you have a load. I love my 3rd row tailgate seat. Lots of cargo space. Excellent entertainment system. Great navigation system. The car just looks great and is very easy to drive.This is my third dodge grand caravan, I had a 2000 then 2008 and now the 2018 and they seem to just get better.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 24, 2019
9,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The grand caravan is a great vehicle. Comfy, lots of seating, lots of storage, good towing capacity, and flex fuel capability. The price is great as well! I hope they never quit making them!
jose m
February 22, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
good condition
Brian
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 20, 2019
8,000 miles
|
Owned 10 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
gas tank too small. Gas mileage not as good as old car. No spare tire. Heater does not work as good as last car.
Raymond
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 16, 2019
5,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I bought a 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan se in August of 2018. We needed a reliable family vehicle that was easy to get small children in and out of since we have 3 children 3 years and under. This means lots of car seats, toys, strollers, etc. this was probably the best choice for our family. We have plenty of storage with seats that can also fold down. And a tv in the ceiling to keep our little ones entertained during long car rides. This is a great vehicle for a family with a lot of little ones.
Lauren
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 15, 2019
10,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It isba very family friendly vehicle. I am able to get in and out to put my kids in their car seats.
Bernie
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 14, 2019
16,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Couldn’t beet the value of a new car Very roomy and comfortable Great for a family with kids Many options with seating
Rebecca
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
19,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This van is Comfortable to drive and is very spacious. It comfortably fits my family of six. It has a lot of storage.
Destina
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
5,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I like that it has room for the bucket seat, even though mine didn't come with any, and can take out the middle seats and can put the back ones down. Service Department is great.
Baron
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
4,600 miles
|
Owned 7 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It gets the job done! Our family of 5 can fit everything and go where we need to go in it. The seats are adjustable and can go down. The maintenance is affordable but we haven't ran into any issues so far.
stan
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
1,298 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
car drive well even in the snow. Heater is great and is auto so remote start is great, heats steering wheel and seat. All in all a great vehicle and really comfortable.
jack
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
43,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
you are unable to turn the lights in seating area by them selves and the map lights hinder vision at night. the roof design sits to low anyone six foot or over smashes there head on entry and exit. the low tire pressure sensors do not show wheel position and presssure. The 3/4 bench seat sucks as you can not stow and go. The no spare tire sucks as you and the tow truck spend a lot of time together because of flat tires. A real lack of USB ports and an inverter to 110 volts are really missed
Dorrin
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 12, 2019
12,500 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We have owned 6 Dodge minivans, this 2018 model is the best built and best handling one we have had yet!
Peter
December 06, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very pleased with this new vehicle hard to beat price and quality
car42
August 13, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We have the 2018 CREW model. Very quiet. No road noise Well built. No recall.
dutch
February 10, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2018 Dodge 1052 Grand Caravan 30529 393525
Write a Review for the 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2018 Dodge listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2018 Dodge listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2018 Dodge Grand Caravan
495
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel