Consumer Reviews
4.8
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
11 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Alecia
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 15, 2019
2,800 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have been driving my Escalade for 4 months now and it has been the best choice I made. The seats are a perfect fit and the heated steering wheel has been my new favorite option. Don't know how I lived without it. The HUD is great my eyes never leave the road. I can see my speed or what station is on the radio at any time. Now for the best part, the lane keep assist and forward collision alert. As far as safety features I found these to be wonderful. I feel I can help keep my family out of harms way with the added help of my Escalade. I almost forgot to mention the cameras. Parking was never so easy. I can't wait to get back into the driver's seat. This vehicle is meant for you to enjoy the drive.
MIKE
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 06, 2019
2,900 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The ESCALADE is powerful and roomy. It has all of the conveniences that an automobile can provide. The looks are amazing and the best part is the reliability. Cadillac constantly monitors the auto via the internet and continuously keeps me updated. I am treated like a true luxury owner with personal care and concern
Rebecca
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
March 02, 2019
35,000 miles
|
Owned 10 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I was excited about getting an Escalade. This vehicle replaced a 2016 Suburban LTZ that I lost in hurricane Harvey. We were looking at a 2018 Denali, but I really didn't like the front grill. It was every bit as nice as my Suburban, but it looks more like a truck. My husband suggested the Cadillac....I was surprised. It is very nice. The only thing I am confused about is the interior is not what I thought it should be for a Cadillac Escalade. I feel that it is not a good quality for what we paid.
Frank
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 14, 2019
3,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 2018 platinum Escalade is by far the best vehicle I own. It has plenty of room for 6-7 people comfortably and has the power to do anything. The interior leather is supple and soft and because it was built in the USA and is an American brand I feel safe and worry free driving it. It also has more options than 5 European top contenders combined. Gm has definitely made it easy to modify as I have. Supercharger, stage 3 heads, can, exhaust etc... I love my 900hp Escalade. Thanks gm
Denise
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 13, 2019
10,240 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The 2018 Cadillac Escalade Premium is a very comfortable ride with top of the line features inside and out. Lots of horse power and the look is imposing and modern, the cabin is SUPER QUIET and the ride with Magnetic Ride Control is EXCELLENT. Comfortable soft leather seating with heated and air conditioned seats and steering wheel. Touch screen and steering wheel buttons add safety. Outside cameras are awesome!
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
February 11, 2019
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I picked the Platinum model of my vehicle because I think it is just built nicer than the lower models.
Mantek
December 25, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
this is very luxury and osam
dictator
November 08, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
love it 2 luxury class escalades both 2017 and now 1 2018 platinum class escalade need to give more discounts plus 0 zero interest for 72 months both, company will sell more. windshields and 2 front door windows on all 3 escalades bitched about flaws,lots of sparks on glass also round shaped flaws on glass and on exterior paint on front drivers door and on rear tailgate as well, maybe there from suction cups. gm ceo dept,they said maybe that''s normal.100,000 dollars is a lot of *** money.maybe one day they will get the wrong buyer.then it will be all over the world news.
Woof
August 19, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
April 11, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
October 28, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2018 Cadillac 1032 Escalade 30561 393833
Write a Review for the 2018 Cadillac Escalade
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2018 Cadillac Escalade
1755
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel